Cricket

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Point Table Team Rankings, Standings Position

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Point Table Team Rankings, Standings Position : In T20 ICC Cricket World Cup 2016 is coming to its end and lots of the teams got selected for their quarter finals, Like which teams is casually selected for this position. Point table is a good method through which you will predict or saw that which team is better and qualifying and capable for this position or not. The winner of 1st quarter-final will direct go to final of T20 World Cup 2016 and looser will get got second chance. There are only two groups in which the whole teams are separated by their position.

world cup point tab;e

There are 35 matches in the whole of the Tournament T20 World Cup 2016 includes with quarter final, semi final and final. Every matches got held at the time of 15:00 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PAK | or at the mid of the day and 14:00 GMT | 14:00 UK | 19:30 IST | 19:00 PKT | which is held at the night of the day.

The all of the matches are held in different types of ground of India like , Mohali, Chandigarh, Nagpur, Delhi, Mumbai, Banglore, Chennai and many more but only in India. All of the match which was done is so excited and interested but people also waits for more entertainment and i think these rest of the matches gives a lots of joy to the audience.

The match of T20 World Cup 2016 are very interesting because this is world cup guys and people also loves this alot, as we say that now the time is here for the quarter final, semi final and final matches, you will saw that teams puts their lots of efforts to the match but their only 4 teams got selects for the quarter final in which who got the most of the points in the point table got selected for the quarter final match.

T20 World Cup 2016 Point Table

SUPER 10 GROUP 1

West Indies 4 3 1 0 0 6 +0.359 550/76.1 549/80.0
England 4 3 1 0 0 6 +0.145 725/79.4 700/78.1
South Africa 3 1 2 0 0 2 +0.485 560/60.0 525/59.2
Sri Lanka 3 1 2 0 0 2 -0.287 438/58.5 451/58.2
Afghanistan 4 1 3 0 0 2 -0.715 575/80.0 623/78.5

SUPER 10 GROUP 2

New Zealand 4 4 0 0 0 8 +1.900 593/80.0 441/80.0
India 4 3 1 0 0 6 -0.305 505/75.0 549/78.0
Australia 4 2 2 0 0 4 +0.233 644/78.3 631/79.1
Pakistan 4 1 3 0 0 2 -0.093 649/78.0 638/75.5
Bangladesh 4 0 4 0 0 0 -1.805 517/80.0 649/78.3

Group 1 :

  1. West Indies
  2. England
  3. South Africa
  4. Sri Lanka
  5. Afghanistan

Group 2 : 

  1. New Zealand
  2. Australia
  3. India
  4. Pakistan
  5. Bangladesh

Stay tuned with us for more updates…

Loading...