Ipl 11

Ipl 8 CSK Vs MI Today Match Live Score Playing Team Squad Scoreboard 2015

Ipl 8 CSK Vs MI Today Match Live Score Playing Team Squad Scoreboard 2015 :- After finished 42 incredible matches now turns 43nd IPL 8 Match battle Between Chennai Vs Mumbai on 8th May at 08-00 PM IST and 14.30 GMT. Both the teams with possessive attitude and aggressive mindset will be there to play against each other to get a top position in the point table of Pepsi Ipl 8 2015. Both team are Champions and get the Title of IPL so both are capable to win against each other. You can enjoy the CSK Vs MI Match watch online on Set Max, Sony Six, starsports.com and also installing Hotstar apps to your android mobile phone of this 43nd Match of IPL Season 8.

http://dekhnews.com/Ipl 8 CSK Vs MI Today Match Live Score Playing Team Squad Scoreboard 2015

CSK VS MI Today Match Details

Match: Chennai vs Mumbai, 43rd Match , Indian Premier League 2015
Date: Fri, May 08, 2015
Start Time: 2:30 PM GMT
Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Umpires: Chris Gaffaney , Nandan
3rd Umpire: Krishnaraj Srinath
Match Referee: Rajendra Jadeja

All the cricket fans of all around the world are eager to watch the live telecast of the Match 43 of IPL 2015 live telecast and Live streaming tv channels information for watching online. Check out below theChennai Vs Mumbai Live streaming Tv channels and broadcaster Television from other country.

For India : Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony Kix, Starsports.com

IPL 2015 Broadcasting live streaming and telecast for UK (United Kingdom) on ITV Networks Ltd, For USA Fans Willow TV, Singapore Star Hub, UAE people enjoy the live telecast on their country on Art Cric One, Canada people on Sportsnet World and Australia Cricket fans from Fox sports enjoy this all Matches of Indian Premier League.

Check MI VS CSK Live Score from

  • IPLT20.com
  • Cricbuzz.com

IPL 8 Chennai Vs Mumbai Match 43 Playing Team Squad

Mumbai Indians – Probable XI: 1 Lendl Simmons, 2 Parthiv Patel (wk), 3 Rohit Sharma (c), 4 Hardik Pandya/Unmukt Chand, 5 Ambati Rayudu, 6 Kieron Pollard, 7 Harbhajan Singh, 8 J Suchith, 9 R Vinay Kumar, 10Mitchell McClenaghan, 11 Ben Hilfenhaus/Marchant de Lange

Chennai Super Kings – Playing XI: 1 Dwayne Smith, 2 Brendon McCullum, 3 Suresh Raina, 4 Faf du Plessis, 5 MS Dhoni (c and wk), 6 Dwayne Bravo, 7 Ravindra Jadeja, 8 Pawan Negi/R Ashwin, 9 Mohit Sharma, 10Ishwar Pandey, 11 Ashish Nehra


Chennai Super Kings (From): Dwayne Smith, Brendon McCullum, Suresh Raina, Faf du Plessis,MS Dhoni(c/w), Dwayne Bravo, Pawan Negi, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohit Sharma, Ashish Nehra, Ishwar Pandey, Baba Aparajith, Matt Henry, Mithun Manhas, Samuel Badree, Ronit More, Michael Hussey,Rahul Sharma, Kyle Abbott, Ankush Bains, Irfan Pathan, Pratyush Singh, Andrew Tye, Eklavya Dwivedi, Ravichandran Ashwin

Mumbai Indians (From): Lendl Simmons, Parthiv Patel(w), Rohit Sharma(c), Corey Anderson,Ambati Rayudu, Kieron Pollard, Harbhajan Singh, Hardik Pandya, Jagadeesha Suchith, Vinay Kumar, Mitchell McClenaghan, Ben Hilfenhaus, Colin Munro, Aditya Tare, Jasprit Bumrah, Marchant de Lange, Pawan Suyal, Shreyas Gopal, Pragyan Ojha, Abhimanyu Mithun, Aiden Blizzard, Akshay Wakhare, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Unmukt Chand


We Hope you landed on the right site to get the latest information on Ipl 8 KKR vs DD Live Score Match 42 Playing 11 Preview Scoreboard 2015 if you really liked our information then, Do share this article on social networking sites such as facebook, whatsapp, hike, bbm, wechat, instagram, line, viber, pinterest, stumble upon, twitter etc. Stay tuned with us for the latest updated news. Be happy 🙂