Ipl 11

Ipl 8 SRH Vs DD Match Live Score Today Playing Team Squad Scorecard 2015

Ipl 8 SRH Vs DD Match Live Score Today Playing Team Squad Scorecard 2015 :- Today is 45th match in Indian Premier League 2015 which will be played between Hyderabad Vs Delhi on 9th May at 08: 00 PM IST and 14.30 GMT. Both the teams are with possessive attitude and aggressive mindset will be there to play against each other to get a top position in the point table of Pepsi Ipl 8 2015. Both teams are capable to win against each other. You can enjoy the SRH VS DD Match watch online on Set Max, Sony Six, starsports.com.


Ipl 8 SRH Vs DD Match Live Score Today Playing Team Squad Scorecard 2015

SRH Vs DD Today Match Details

Match: Delhi vs Hyderabad, 45th Match , Indian Premier League 2015
Date: Sat, May 09, 2015
Start Time: 2:30 PM GMT
Venue: Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
Umpires: S Ravi , Vineet Kulkarni
3rd Umpire: Richard Illingworth
Match Referee: Ranjan Madugalle

All the cricket fans of all around the world are eager to watch the live telecast of the Match 45 of IPL 2015 live telecast and Live streaming tv channels information for watching online. Check out below the DD VS SRH Live streaming Tv channels and broadcaster Television from other country.

For India : Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony Kix, Starsports.com

IPL 2015 Broadcasting live streaming and telecast for UK (United Kingdom) on ITV Networks Ltd, For USA Fans Willow TV, Singapore Star Hub, UAE people enjoy the live telecast on their country on Art Cric One, Canada people on Sportsnet World and Australia Cricket fans from Fox sports enjoy this all Matches of Indian Premier League.

Check MI VS CSK Live Score from

  • IPLT20.com
  • Cricbuzz.com

IPL 8 Hyderabad Vs Delhi Match 45 Playing Team Squad

SRH – Probable XI: David Warner (capt), 2. Shikhar Dhawan, 3. Lokesh Rahul, 4. Eoin Morgan, 5. Naman Ojha (wk), 6. Moises Henriques/Ravi Bopara, 7. Ashish Reddy, 8. Karn Sharma, 9.Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 10. Trent Boult, 11. Ishant Sharma

DD – Probable XI: 1. Manoj Tiwary, 2. Shreyas Iyer, 3. JP Duminy (capt), 4. Kedar Kadhav (wk), 5.Yuvraj Singh, 6. Angelo Mathews, 7. Saurabh Tiwary, 8. Nathan Coulter-Nile, 9. Zaheer Khan, 10.Amit Mishra, 11. Imran Tahir


Sunrisers Hyderabad (From): David Warner(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Eoin Morgan,Naman Ojha(w), Ravi Bopara, Hanuma Vihari, Karn Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Praveen Kumar,Ishant Sharma, Dale Steyn, Trent Boult, Lokesh Rahul, Parvez Rasool, Ashish Reddy, Ricky Bhui,Chama Milind, Kane Williamson, Bipul Sharma, Prasanth Padmanabhan, Siddarth Kaul

Delhi Daredevils (From): Shreyas Iyer, Manoj Tiwary, Jean-Paul Duminy(c), Kedar Jadhav(w),Yuvraj Singh, Angelo Mathews, Saurabh Tiwary, Albie Morkel, Zaheer Khan, Amit Mishra, Imran Tahir, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Quinton de Kock, Mayank Agarwal, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jayant Yadav,Jaydev Unadkat, Gurinder Sandhu, Chidhambaram Gautam, Travis Head, Srikar Bharat, Marcus Stoinis, Domnic Joseph, KK Jiyas



Hope you really like this awesome article of Ipl 8 SRH Vs DD Match Live Score Today Playing Team Squad Scorecard 2015. if you really liked our information then, Do share this article on social networking sites such as facebook, whatsapp, hike, bbm, wechat, instagram, line, viber, pinterest, stumble upon, twitter etc. Stay tuned with us for the latest updated news.