Ipl 11

KKR Vs SRH 55th Match VIvo Ipl 9 Highlights Ball By Ball Result 22nd May 2016

KKR Vs SRH 55th Match VIvo Ipl 9 Highlights Ball By Ball Result 22nd May 2016 :- Today Kolkata Knight Riders will face Sunrisers Hyderabad at Eden Gardens in Kolkata. Both these team will look aggressive when they get down on the pitch. We all know about the Eden garden pitch of Kolkata. It is considered as one of the best cricket ground in India.


Eden Garden ground is also known for their crazy fans and viewers. Well, both these teams will face each other today. Kolkata Knight Riders is placed on the fourth number in the points table.

Match Details:

Match: KKR VS SRH, 55th Match, Indian Premier League, 2016

Date: Sunday, May22, 2016

Time: 4:00 PM Local time

Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

On the other hand, Sunrisers Hyderabad is placed at the second number in this season. Hyderabad won eight matches out of thirteen while Kolkata won seven. Delhi Daredevils beat Hyderabad in their previous game.

Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Live Score Match 55th Vivo Ipl 9 2016

  • Check KKR vs SRH Live scores from
  • IPLT20.com
  • Cricbuzz.com
  • ESPNCricinfo.com
  • Hotstar.com online

Delhi beat Hyderabad by six wickets and took a step forward in the points table. It’s a do or dies type match for Kolkata Team. They have to win this match if they want to qualify. If talking about the previous match of Kolkata Knight Riders then they have lost last matches from Bangalore and Gujarat.

Gujarat Lions beat Kolkata Knight Riders by six wickets. Gautam Gambhir will try his best today to give a good performance in the match. Let’s see who will win today’s match? We hope every player will give his best performance today to make this match more exciting. This match will start at 4:00 PM.


Kolkata Knight Riders (From): Robin Uthappa(w), Gautam Gambhir(c), Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Shakib Al Hasan, Suryakumar Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Jason Holder, Sunil Narine, Morne Morkel, Ankit Rajpoot, Jaydev Unadkat, Chris Lynn, Colin Munro, Sheldon Jackson, Andre Russell, Rajagopal Sathish, Manan Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Brad Hogg, Kuldeep Yadav, Shaun Tait

Sunrisers Hyderabad (From): David Warner(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Deepak Hooda, Yuvraj Singh, Moises Henriques, Eoin Morgan, Naman Ojha(w), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Karn Sharma, Barinder Sran, Mustafizur Rahman, Abhimanyu Mithun, Siddarth Kaul, Ben Cutting, Kane Williamson, Trent Boult, Aditya Tare, Tirumalsetti Suman, Bipul Shara, Ashish Reddy, Vijay Shankar, Ricky Bhui

Kolkata Knight Riders: 60%

Sunrisers Hyderabad: 40%

Rohit Sharma will surely try to score good runs and to play a winning performance for his team today. Well, let’s see who will win today’s match.