Meet With Top 20 Dancers! So You Think You Can Dance 15th May 2016 Performances

Meet With Top 20 Dancers! So You Think You Can Dance 15th May 2016 Performances :- In the battle of Street v/s Stage now they get their Top 20 contestants who paired up with each other in order to recent an amazing performance. And this entire story is going on in the dance based reality show So You Think You Can Dance, the Biggest dancing reality platform to showcased talents of dancing from all over the country.

so you think can dance

Last night with the arrival of the first celebrity guest Azhar team, including Emraan Hashmi, Nargis Fakhri and Prachi Desai, the Gala round of the show has been started. Now the panel judge member, which include Madhuri Dixit, Terence Lewis and Bosco Ceaser handpicked the Top 20 participants, happened to be best dancers.

These dancers with their talents managed to mesmerize the audience week on week and no need to mention, they deliver some superlative performances. So now the outstanding judges managed to choose the exceptional talent; and Inimitable hosts – Ritvik Dhanjani and Mouni Roy give them the full support.

The stage is set to present the biggest battle of Stage v/s Street anyway. And one of the judges Terence Lewis is excited to witness the Gala round of the show #SYTYCD and regarding the same, he stated to media.

And he said, “The Galas will be an eye opener to the incredible talent we have on our show. Some pairs will sizzle and some will surprise. But most importantly it will be quite exciting to see the contestants get out of their comfort zone to prove themselves. This for me is the litmus test that proves that today’s generations of dancers are versatile and nothing can stop them”.

Here Are Presenting the Top 20 Dancers Of The Show ‘So You Think You Can Dance’:

1. Sahil Khan
2. Aishwarya Radhakrishnan
3. Aryan Patra
4. Prakash BK
5. Krishna Mehta
6. Tushar Shetty
7. Sneha Singh
8. Vinay Khandelwal
9. Sanjana Bamrara
10. Deepak
11. Alisha Behura
12. Kanchi Shah
13. Rohit Behal
14. Jueili Vaidya
15. Rishi Sharma
16. Roza Rana
17. Tarun Nihalani
18. Purvi Purohit
19. Kalpita Kachroo
20. Ryan Martyr