Cricket

T20 World Cup 2016 Australia vs Pakistan 26th Match Live Score Streaming Result Prediction

T20 World Cup 2016 Australia vs Pakistan 26th Match Live Score Streaming Result Prediction : Today, an outstanduing match got held which is show the tendency of the both of the teams in Form, Like which team have more strength and will power to win the freaking most interesting match. Main thing is that in this tournament we will see that Pakistan played three matches but they will won only one match in this tournament due to this bad impression of this team and no wishes of winning this will indicates that they will not in good form and they are not come with the full potential of winning.

T20 World Cup 2016 Australia vs Pakistan 26th Match Live Score Streaming Result Prediction

Match Details:

Match: Aus Vs Pak, 26th Match, Group 2, ICC World T20, 2016
Date: Friday, March 25, 2016
Time: 03:00 local |09:30 GMT | 10:30 CET | 14:30 PKT |
Venue: Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh.

Australia Vs Pakistan Match Preview :

Australia is a very good Team in which the all of the players of this team will have the winning Power and the guts to show their attitude of winning, Now we will waiting for the attitude of this team today.

In this match, pakistan have to show their efforts of win all of because if they have to exit off from the tournament then the people or audience wants that please escape out but with some respects.

The match got held on 03:00 local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT | at the veneu of Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh. Now, we will see that who win the match today?

Australia Vs Pakistan 26th Match Live Streaming T20 World Cup

The match got held on 03:00 local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT | in the mid of the day, most of the people enjoyed that time because at this time people will free at his home and they will watch this match with ease of mind and totally free in condition.

These all of the matches are telecasted on Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2 and Star Sports HD2 TV channels.

Australia Vs Pakistan 26th Match Team Squads

Pakistan:

Shahid Afridi Captain,Ahmed Shehzad,Anwar Ali,Imad Wasim,Khalid Latif,Mohammad Amir,Mohammad Hafeez,Mohammad Irfan,Mohammad Nawaz,Mohammad Sami,Sarfraz Ahmed Wicketkeeper,Sharjeel Khan,Shoaib Malik,Umar Akmal,Wahab Riaz

Australia:

Steven Smith Captain,David Warner Vice-Captain,Ashton Agar,Nathan Coulter-Nile,James Faulkner,Aaron Finch,John Hastings,Josh Hazlewood,Usman Khawaja,Mitchell Marsh,Glenn Maxwell,Peter evill Wicket keeper,Andrew Tye,Shane Watson,Adam Zampa

Prediction : 

Pakistan : 21%

Australia : 79%

Loading...