Cricket

T20 World Cup 2016 England v South Africa 18th Match Live Score Streaming Result Prediction

England v South Africa at Mumbai : Today England Vs South Africa this two most powerfull team got interact with each other Today we will see that who got the chance and who win today, beacuse both of the team have great potential of winning. Till now This match got held at Match will start at 14:00 GMT | 14:00 UK | 19:30 IST | 19:00 PKT | and it will be played in Wankhede Stadium. the passes and tickets got over all of because people are desperately waits for that tournament and now this is here thats why the tickets of all of the matches got sold in very less time easily.

T20 World Cup 2016 England v South Africa 18th Match Live Score Streaming Result Prediction

Match Details:

Match: Eng vs SA, 18th Match, Group 1, ICC World T20, 2016
Date: Friday, March 18, 2016
Time: 02:00 PM 14:00 GMT | 14:00 UK | 19:30 IST | 19:00 PKT 
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

England VS South Africa Match Preview :

England vs South Africa Prediction. In this match their overall performance was satisfactory. The difference between them was Chris Gayle. Who took away game from England’s hand. Now England will face SA in their second match of World T20. Recently South Africa lost T20 series against Australian by 2-1. But they have good balance team for the World T20. Let’s see what happened at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

England VS South Africa 18th Match Live Streaming T20 World Cup

Where do we got this live telecast of this match easily and get available at very easy, telecasted on Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2 and Star Sports HD2 TV channels in India at very special time 7.30 p.m. IST (2 p.m. GMT, 9 a.m. ET)

Audience who don’t have but hve there smartphones also watches the match online through on Starsports.com and Hotstar.com.

England VS South Africa 18th Match Team Squads T20 World Cup

South Africa:

Faf du Plessis Captain,Kyle Abbott,Hashim Amla,Farhaan Behardien,Quinton de Kock Wicketkeeper,AB de Villiers Wicketkeeper,Jean-Paul Duminy,Imran Tahir,David Miller,Chris Morris,Aaron Phangiso,Kagiso Rabada,Rilee Rossouw,Dale Steyn,David Wiese

England:

Eoin Morgan Captain,Moeen Ali,Sam Billings,Jos Buttler Wicketkeeper,Liam Dawson,Alex Hales,Chris Jordan,Liam Plunkett,Adil Rashid,Joe Root,Jason Roy,Ben Stokes,Reece Topley,James Vince,David Willey

Prediction:

England : 59%
South Africa :
  41%

 

Stay tuned for more latest updates…………

Loading...