Today Watch Apple iPhone 6s Launching Live Streaming Features Specifications Price Images Pics

Today Watch Apple iPhone 6s Launching Live Streaming Features Specifications Price Images Pics : The very prestigious Apple group of US launches iPhone 6S this week which is smarter and more attractive. Since the product has been announced fans are eager to witness it and to know more about it. They just wanted to know when the product will be unveiled. As per report this new model of the iPhone is very different from the traditional one. In fact, it has much more to offer. iPhone 6S is actually a miniature version of the iPhone 6, code named iPhone 6s.

Apple iPhone 6s Features Specifications Price

If you notice the past trends you will get to know how popular iPhone is within the fans across the globe. Already Apple inc. has sold a highest number of smartphones this year; still it has more consumers. The latest launched product iPhone 6S introduced many new features. Apart from the latest technology, the smartphone will have large screen displays in 4.7 inches, the media report says that.

However, the grapevine is saying that the device will offer 1125 x 2000 resolution with a pixel density of 488ppi. A higher pixel density on a smaller screen will most definitely offer a better screen output. This time the company is focusing on offering a crispier display with the new device, apart from making the screen size more stylish.

Sources say, that the latest device iPhone 6S is preferably one hand use and it will be available on rose pink color in addition to the gold, silver and space grey variant.

The forthcoming IPhone 6s is sporting a 12MP rear camera with 4K recording along with a 5MP front facing camera. Apple has LinX Imaging, a camera technology company specializing in cameras for mobile devices that are able to produce DSLR-quality images by using multi-aperture arrays.

Currently, the price of the 16GB iPhone 6s is likely to be priced at €699, 64GB at €799 and 128GB at €899. The company has confirmed that there will not be a 32GB storage variant. It is also saying that the iPhone 6s will apparently have the same price which the iPhone 6 had. Price factors by the company have always been a bit puzzling and still puzzle is going on by the way. Let’s see what public will get to receive from this new model of smartphone Apple iPhone 6S. Though it is smart enough to be in your hand!!!

Watch Apple iPhone 6s Images Pics Photos

Apple iPhone 6s Launching Live Streaming Images Pics Apple iPhone 6s rose gold Images Apple iPhone 6s Specifications Price Images Pics iPhone 6s Features Specifications Price Images Pics Watch Apple iPhone 6s Images Pics


iPhone 6s Launching Live Streaming Time On Mac IOS Android Windows

Requirements: Live streaming uses Apple’s HTTP Live Streaming (HLS) technology. HLS requires an iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch with Safari on iOS 7.0 or later, a Mac with Safari 6.0.5 or later on OS X v10.8.5 or later, or a PC with Microsoft Edge on Windows 10. Streaming via Apple TV requires a second- or third-generation Apple TV with software 6.2 or later.

Time : 

  • Time in New York: 1 PM
  • Time in London: 6 PM
  • Time in Dubai: 9 PM
  • Time in India: 10:30 PM
  • Time in Sydney: 3 AM next day

The good news is that Apple will be hosting a live video stream directly from the event at The Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in California, US. So, everyone can watch this event.


Stay Tuned. Be Happy 🙂

  • rahul

    so its announced…. lets see what will happen to this device flop or hit