Sports

Watch Hyderabad Vs Chennai Premier Badminton League 2017 Live Streaming Hd Video

Watch Hyderabad Vs Chennai Premier Badminton League 2017 Live Streaming Hd Video :- The new year 2017, will bring the reason to smile for the lovers of sports especially for the fans of Badminton as the third season of the Premier Badminton League (PBL) 2017 will kick off on January 1, 2017. It will be the celebrating time in the India and the third PBL 3 will bring some more energy in this celebrations.

This League will continue with the action pack back to back matches for first 14 days of the new year as it will begin on 1st of January, 2017 and the finale for the same will be played on 14th January, 2017. The PBL 3 will be played in numbers of different cities like Hyderabad, Mumbai, Lucknow, Bengaluru, Chennai and in Delhi. Premier.

Where to Watch

Star Sports 2

Star Sports 3

Fox Sports (Hong Kong)

The third edition of PBL will witness the top 6 teams fighting with each other for the final trophy for continue 14 days. These six teams are:

Delhi Acers
Hyderabad Hunters
Mumbai Rockets
Awadhe Warriors
Bengaluru Blasters
Chennai Smashers

Premier Badminton League Schedule

Date Day Match Between Venue Stage
Jan 1, 2016 Sun Hyderabad Vs Chennai Hyderabad League
Jan 1, 2016 Sun Bangalore Vs Delhi Hyderabad League
Jan 2, 2016 Mon Lucknow Vs Hyderabad Hyderabad League
Jan 3, 2016 Tue Bangalore Vs Chennai Mumbai League
Jan 3, 2016 Tue Delhi Vs Mumbai Mumbai League
Jan 4, 2016 Wed Hyderabad Vs Mumbai Mumbai League
Jan 5, 2016 Thu Lucknow Vs Delhi Lucknow League
Jan 6, 2016 Fri Lucknow Vs Mumbai Lucknow League
Jan 7, 2016 Sat Bangalore Vs Hyderabad Bangalore League
Jan 8, 2016 Sun Delhi Vs Chennai Bangalore League
Jan 8, 2016 Sun Bangalore Vs Mumbai Bangalore League
Jan 9, 2016 Mon Lucknow Vs Bangalore Bangalore League
Jan 10, 2016 Tue Mumbai Vs Chennai Chennai League
Jan 11, 2016 Wed Lucknow Vs Chennai Chennai League
Jan 12, 2016 Thu Delhi Vs Hyderabad Delhi League
Jan 13, 2016 Fri Delhi SF 1
Jan 13, 2016 Fri Delhi SF 2
Jan 14, 2016 Sat Delhi

PBL 2017  Venues:

  • DDA Badminton & Squash Stadium, Siri Fort – Delhi.
  • The National Sports Club of India – Mumbai.
  • Babu Banarasi Das Indoor Stadium – Lucknow.
  • Gachibowli Indoor Stadium – Hyderabad.
  • Koramangala Indoor Stadium – Bengaluru.

Well, the first match will be played between PV Sindhu and Carolina Maroline and this battle is considered to be one of the ultimate battle for 2017.