ISL 2015

Watch ISL 2015 Season 2 Opening Ceremony Live Stream Aishwarya Rai Bachchan Performance Video

Watch ISL 2015 Season 2 Opening Ceremony Live Stream Aishwarya Rai Bachchan Performance Video : Finally the wait is over, from today i.e 03rd Oct 2015 on-wards the fever of football will kick off with grand opening ceremony in which Beautiful Bollywood Actress Aishwarya Rai Bachchan will perform along with one of the biggest singer & composer of India AR Rehman. The Indian Super League (ISL) is a professional football league in India. The league is one of the top-tier football leagues in India, the other being the I-League. The league features eight franchise teams from all around India. This year will be the 2nd edition of ISL. This league get very good response last year from the audience. The regular season shall kick-off on 3 October and will end on 6 December, with the finals beginning on 11 December and concluding with the final on 20 December. Now below get complete details of ISL 2015 Season 2 Opening Ceremony.

Watch ISL 2015 Season 2 Opening Ceremony

ISL 2015 Opening Ceremony Time Details

The IPL 2015 Opening Ceremony is scheduled to start at around 6 pm IST (1.30 pm BST, 8.30 am ET) with the first match between Chennaiyin FC and Atletico de Kolkata, set to begin at 7 pm IST (2.30 pm BST, 9.30 am ET) at JLN stadium chennai.

Tickets for the Opening Ceremony of ISL 2015 and opening match priced from Rs. 150 (General category) to Rs. 2500 (Hospitality) are available online at Bookmyshow.com

Watch ISL 2015 Season 2 Opening Ceremony Live Stream Aishwarya Rai Bachchan Performance Video

Watch ISL Season 2 Opening Ceremony Aishwarya Rai Performance

Actress Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, ready with her Bollywood comeback vehicle “Jazbaa”, will add a dose of glamour to the opening ceremony of Indian Super League (ISL) in Chennai by performing on a medley of her songs.

Apart from Aishwarya, Oscar winning music composer AR Rahman will add glamour to the event to be held at Chennai’s Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium. Rahman, who won the prestigious Oscar for his music in the movie Slumdog Millionaire, will sing the National Anthem.

Sachin Tendulkar, Sourav Ganguly, Virat Kohli, Hrithik Roshan, John Abraham, Abhishek Bachchan and many more raised the glamour and grandeur quotient of the event.

Other occasions as well as spell binding fireworks made it captivating. A leg to amuse the gang also shook. There have been other stars present to grace the occasion at the same time. You can anticipate another captivating matter on 3 October in Chennai. Based on a report, AR Rehman and Aishwarya Rai Bachchan will also perform in the opening ceremony.

Aishwarya-Rai-Performance-in-ISL-Opening-Ceremony-2015

 

Indian Super League 2015 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming Online Video

Live coverage of the entire Opening Ceremony will be on the Star Sports network in India and the rest of the sub-continent. Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3 and its HD channels, as well as Star Gold, Star Utsav (both Hindi), Jalsha Movies (Bengali),Suvarna TV (Kannada), Jaya Max (Tamil) and Asianet Movies (Malayalam) will show the performance live.

The live streaming online option for the ISL 2015 Opening Ceremony is on Hotstar and Starsports.com.

Country Channel
India STAR Sports 2, Sports HD (in English)
STAR Sports 3 , Star Gold & Star Utsav (in Hindi)
Other Languages: Jalsha Movies (Bengali), Asianet Movies (Malayalam), Asianet Suvarna Plus (Kannada)
Australia. USA Fox Sports
Canada CBN, ATN Cricket Plus, ATN Punjabi Plus, ATN Bangla
South-East Asia / Continental Europe Eurosport
Sub-Saharan Africa (Fox Sports/Zuku & Supersport
UK / Europe / Africa STAR Gold
Middle East / North Africa OSN
Bangladesh Channel 9

ISL 2015 Season 2 Opening Ceremony Live Stream Aishwarya Rai Bachchan Performance Video

Stay tuned for more and latest updates.

Loading...