Watch Today The Voice India Grand Finale Ep Result Winner Name Who Win The Voice Title 2015

Watch Today The Voice India Grand Finale Ep Result Winner Name Who Win The Voice Title 2015 : Today is 30th August 2015 and its Grand Finale of one of the best singing reality show The Voice India. Today result will be based on the total votes which contestants will get from audience and from the judges. And comedian Kapil Sharma and Elli Avram will be the guest in tonight episode. The judges are Himesh Reshamiya, Mika Singh, Shaan and Sunidhi Chauhan. Every judge left with their 2 contestant’s. And any one contestant from all will win the Grand Finale title of The Voice India which will took place tonight at 09:00 PM. So, lets wait and watch who will be the winner of The voice India 2015 title. Now below get complete details of The Voice India Grand Finale Episode.

 Pawandeep (Team Shaan) WiN THE TITLE OF THE VOICE INDIA.

Pawandeep Team Shaan Win The Voice India Final Title Winner Name Result 2015

1st Runner up :- Deepesh Shah

2nd runner up :- Parampara Thakur

3rd runner up :- Rishab

Watch Today The Voice India Grand Finale Ep Result Winner Name Who Win The Voice Title 2015

Watch Today The Voice India Grand Finale Result Winner Name

For the finale we have some contestants’ in the “Vocie India” including Parapara Thakur from Team Mika, Sahil Solanki from Team Mika, Snighdhajit Bhoumik from Team Shaan, Pawandeep Rajan from Team Shaan, Vishva Shah from Team Sunidhi, Rishabh Chaturvedi from Team Sunidhi, Deepesh Rahi from Team Himesh and Sachet Tondon from Team Himesh.

Voting Lines For The Voice India Grand Finale

Himesh Team Finalist Contestants Name :- 

  • Deepesh Shah

To Vote For Deepesh Give Miss call on 09021103674 or Msg Voice DEP to 57575.

Mika Team Finalist Contestants Name :- 

  • Parampara Thakur

To Vote For Parampara Thakur Give Miss call on 09021103675 or Msg Voice PAR to 57575.

Shaan Team Finalist Contestants Name :- 

  •  Pawandeep

To Vote For Pawandeep Give Miss call on 09021103677 or Msg Voice PAW to 57575.

Sunidhi Team Finalist Contestants Name :- 

  •  Rishabh

To Vote For Rishab Give Miss call on 09021103676 or Msg Voice RIS to 57575.

Voting Lines are open Till 09:40 PM Only.

Any one contestant from this all will win today.

Who Will Win The Voice India Final On 30th August 2015

Our Prediction : Pawandeep win The voice india title.

The Voice India is an reality singing TV show originally created by Dutch Television. The Voice India is the Indian version of very very famous American singing reality competition on NBC for which &TV has adapted the legal rights. &TV brought the right to telecast the show which is a very new channel for idiot box but gaining so much popularity and TRP.

Himesh Reshammiya, Sunidhi Chauhan, Mika Singh and Shaan are the mentors and judges for this music reality show. The Voice India is an another singing based reality show on small screen providing platform to hidden singing talents of India. The contestants selected through auditions will be mentored by the judges. The show has increase the popularity of &Tv.


  • partha pratim dutta

    Congreats pawan….

  • Siddharth

    The voice is fixed as they said that voting would be live but it had been shot earlier only as they show ads of gf if gf have done earlier so why are they saying live voting it was decided earlier that Pawan will Win Pawan had never went in voting but as he go there he win it’s not possible

  • rahul rajput

    Sachet u r allways awesome singer ok…