Punjabi 25 Kille Movie Review & Rating, Hit or Flop, Box Office Collection

Punjabi 25 Kille Movie Review & Rating, Hit or Flop, Box Office Collection :- The 25 Kille is an upcoming Punjabi movie, which is directed by the Simranjit Singh Hundal and produced by Shirin Morani Singh, Amanpreet Singh Sodhi and Ranjha Vikram Singh. This movie will feature Lakha Lakhwinder Singh, Yograj Singh, Guggu Gill, Ranjha Vikram Singh, Sapna Bassi, Sonia Mann and Jimmy Sharma.


25 Kille Movie Review & Rating

This movie looks good and has a mixture of good comedy, action and drama. The makers have got quite brilliant responses from the Punjabi fans and thus, they are confident with this movie. This movie will give the audience the reason to laugh, cry, anger and determined.

The 25 Kille is made keeping in mind the life of Jatts and their love for their lands. But I think this time you going to be a hit in Punjab as it will show the Punjabi culture and even scripting has been brilliant. I think the screenplay is above exceptions of the critics.

Story based on-

This movie is based on the local cultures of Jatts in Punjab and will its story will move around the life of four Jatt brothers and will highlight their struggle and their stands against all odds in their lives.

Positive point of the movie-

Good direction work by the directors.
Acting work done good by the actors.
Editing looking great in the movie.

Negative point of the movie-

Scripting is weak and that’s bad.
The screenplay is below than average.
Buzz is not that much in between people.

Final Verdict

Well, Well, I think this movie will do the considerable amount of business in Punjab and it is believed that especially the Jatt will move to watch this movie. Critics believe this movie will be hit in Punjab.

Directed by  Simranjit Singh Hundal

Produced by Amanpreet Singh Sodhi, Shirin Morani
Singh and Ranjha Vikram Singh.

Screenplay by Surmeet Maavi and Harish Gargi.

Story by   Simranjit Singh Hundal

Starring   Ranjha Vikram Singh, Yograj Singh, Guggu Gill
Jimmy Sharma, Sapna Bassi, Lakha Lakhwinder Singh and
Sonia Mann.

Music by Jaidev Kumar

Release dates 25 August 2016