63rd National Film Awards: Check Out the Complete Winner List Details Pics

63rd National Film Awards: Check Out the Complete Winner List Details Pics : The 63rd National Film Award has been announced very recent and it is S. S. Rajamouli’s “Baahubali”, actually steals the show completely and the Telugu blockbuster flick “Bahubali” has been managed to won the Best Film award at 63rd National Film Award. The Bollywood actor Amitabh Bachchan won the Best Actor award for his role in the super hit film “Piku” and Kangana Ranaut won Best Actress for her mind blowing performance in the last year movie “Tanu Weds Manu Returns”.


Now it is the director Ramesh Sippy, along with the actor director Satish Kaushik, today handed over the recommendations for the 63rd National Awards for films and the total stuffs of the awards are looked as per the Information and Broadcasting minister Arun Jaitley.

The National Awards for films, which were started as an annual incentive by the Government of India, for the making of artistic, competent and meaningful films have come a long way, to cover the entire national spectrum of Indian Cinema, and now it the merit of those actors will be judge by the highest possible measure and to become one of the most prestigious awards in the country.

It is one of the famous B-Town director Ramesh Sippy, chaired the 11-member jury in order to select the best movies the year.

Apart from strong presence of regional movies, like “Bahubali” which completely steals the show it is the Bollywood movies too show its charisma and woo the audiences’ anyway.

63rd National Film Awards Winner List

Here’s the complete list of winners of 63rd National Film Awards:

Best Film: “Baahubali”
Best Director: Sanjay Leela Bhansali, “Bajirao Mastani”
Best Actor: Amitabh Bachchan, “Piku”
Best Actress: Kangana Ranaut, “Tanu Weds Manu Returns”
Best Hindi Film- “Dum Laga ke Haisha”
Best Background music: Ilayaraja for “Tharai Thappattai”
Best Film Friendly State: “Gujarat”
Best film friendly state award: Special mention to Uttar Pradesh and Kerala
Best film critic: Meghachandra Kongbam (Manipur)
Best short film fiction: Aushad
Best Social Film Award: – “Autodriver”
Best Art Cultural Film for “A Far Afternoon – A Painted Saga”
Best Non Feature Film goes to: “Amdavad Ma Famous”
Best Animation Award goes to: “Fisherwoman” and “Tuktuk”
Best music goes to: “A Far Afternoon” (Non feature)
Best Bodo Film goes to: “Dau Huduni Methai”
Best Haryanvi Film Award goes to: “Satrangi”
Best Maithili Film Award goes to: “Mithila Makhan”
Best Tamil Film Award: “Visaranai”
Best Telugu Film Award: “Kanche”
Best Sankrit Film Award: “Priyamanasam”
Best Punjabi Film Award: “ChauthiKoot”
Best Konkani Film Award: “Enemy”
Best Malayalam Film Award: “Pathai Mariya”
Best Marathi Film Award: “Ringan”
Best Hindi Film Award: “Dum Laga Ke Haisha”
Best Jury Award: “Kalkikanmani”
Best Choreography Award: Remo Dsouza, “BajiraoMastani”
Best Lyrics Award: Varun Grover, “Moh Moh Ke Dhaagey”
Best Makeup Artiste Award: Nank Shah, “Fakir” team. Best Editing Award: Lt. TE Kishore for “Visaranai”
Best Sound Designer Award: Biswajit Chatterjee for “Bajiraomastani”
Best Dialogue Award: Juhi Chaturvedi and Himanshu Sharma for “Piku” and “TWMR”
Best Cinematography Award: Biswajit Chatterjee for “Bajiraomastani”
Best Screenplay Adapted Award: Vishal Bhardwaj for “Talwar”
Best Screenplay Original Award: “Piku”
Best Supporting Actress: Tanvi Azmi, “Bajiraomastani”
Best Special Mention: Ritika Singh, “Runku Rajguru” Jayasurya
Best Children’s Film: “Duronto”
Best Female Singer: Monali Thakur, “Moh Moh Ke Dhaagey”
Best Social Film: “Nirnnayakam”
Best Popular Film For Wholesome Entertainment: “BajrangiBhaijaan”
Best Special Effects Award: “Baahubali”
Indira Gandhi Best Debut Director Award : Ghaywan, “Masaan”