ADS vs SYS BBL 2016 Match 11 Live Streaming Score Ball By Ball Highlights

ADS vs SYS BBL 2016 Match 11 Live Streaming Score Ball By Ball Highlights :- The 11th match of the 2016 edition of Big Bash League will go into the record books as it is the last cricket match of this year. Adelaide Strikers and Sydney Sixers will lock their horns on December 31, 2016, at the Adelaide Oval, Adelaide.

Where to Watch

Star Sports 2


1:40 Pm

Adelaide Strikers Team Preview

Adelaide Strikers have a horrible start to this years’ BBL with losing first two matches in a big batting collapse. Brad Hodge has led from the team, but the other key player failed to contribute.

The likes of Travis Head and Keiron Pollard are yet to fired up especially the team has disappointed from the performance of Travis Head.
However, Ben Dunk has been in the form of his life, and the fortune of his team will depend on him.

The bowling of this team will be lead by the pace trio of Kane Richardson, Michael Neser, and Chris Jordan. Keiron Pollard can be used as the fourth bowler with his useful medium pace bowlers.

Liam O’Connor will spin the white cherry for the team, and he has the task to contain the run rate for his team.

An attacking brand of cricket is what Adelaide Strikers needs to win this match.

Adelaide Strikers Squad

Ben Dunk(w), Jake Weatherald, Travis Head, Brad Hodge(c), Kieron Pollard, Jake Lehmann, Chris Jordan, Michael Neser, Kane Richardson, Liam O’Connor, Billy Stanlake, Jon Holland, Tim Ludeman, Adil Rashid, Craig Simmons, Kelvin Smith, Wes Agar, Alex Carey, Jonathon Dean, Ben Laughlin.

Sydney Sixers Team Preview

Moises Henriques led side has been through the roller coaster ride as they won their opening game, but then lost the second one and finally back on the winning track in the last match.

The credit must be given to the Moises Henriques and the kind of form he is in. However, this team is struggling with the top order as Jason Roy is out of the team and in last Sam Billings opened the inning and proved his worth. But with Nic Maddinson coming back in the team, he will be placed at the top of the order and now, team management ha to arrange the batting order once again.

The bowling unit of this team will be lead by the duo of Joe Mennie and Doug Bollinger. Meanwhile, the biggest question arise who will be the spinner for this as Steve O’Keefe has been called up for the Sydney Test against Pakistan.

Sydney Sixers Squad

Jordan Silk, Brad Haddin(w), Moises Henriques(c), Sam Billings, Johan Botha, Steve O’Keefe, Sean Abbott, Ben Dwarshuis, Ryan Carters, Doug Bollinger, William Somerville, Jason Roy, Daniel Hughes, Joe Mennie, Josh Hazlewood, Nathan Lyon, Nic Maddinson, Mitchell Starc, Jackson Bird


Sydney Thunder is favorite to win this match.