Big Bash League Fixtures 2019-20: BBL09 Schedule, Venue, Match Time, Team Squad & Format

The Big Bash League (BBL) was established in the year 2011 by Cricket Australia. The tournament is an Australian professional Twenty20 cricket league. The Big Bash League swapped the last competition, the KFC Twenty20 Big Bash, and features total number of eight city-based franchises. Big Bash League Schedule 2019-20

Big Bash League Schedule 2019-2020

Well, it’s a unique as well as the exceptional league as you will find an innovative style of toss, where a bat is being flipped, in the place of a coin.  This also includes the total number of 56 regular season matches, two semi-final fixtures and then the conclusion of the tournament with a final. BBL Fixtures 2019-20 

The previous season also saw Cameron Bancroft returning to professional cricket, after being his involvement in the ball-tampering scandal in March 2018. Big Bash League Team Squads

If you are excited for the next season of Big Bash League then you can find all the latest details and updates here on our page such as Big Bash League 2019-20 Schedule, Fixtures, Date, Time table and much more.

BBL 2019-20 New Finals System Format

At the present, the schedule for the BBL 2019-20 is not yet announced officially, but no need to worry as the schedule is soon going to be officially released and you can find it just right here in this article.

As soon as the BBL 2019-20 Schedule is announced, we will publish the full BBL Match List. Under that list, you are going to find all the match details such as Time, Dates, Venues, Location, Teams names, and much more.

Big Bash League 2019-20Schedule
Total Number of Matches59
Cricket formatTwenty20
Participants8 Team
BBL 2019-20 ScheduleReleased

BBL09 Fixtures

All the Big Bash League fans can find the 2019-20 Fixtures & Date right here. Though as we have already said that the schedule for the upcoming season is not yet revealed but will be announced soon. Big Bash League Venue 2019-20

As every BBL fans must be known that this most popular T20 Cricket tournament starts every year on the month of December and carry on till the next year’s February month. So, you can expect the schedule to get released within few weeks.

Here we have last year’s i.e., Big Bash League 2019-20 Fixtures & Date, so let’s have a look….

BBL 2019-20: Squads of  Big Bash League teams

BBL09 Schedule

Sydney Thunder: Fawad Ahmed, Jos Buttler (ENG), Pat Cummins, Callum Ferguson, Ryan Gibson, Chris Green, Liam Hatcher, Usman Khawaja, Jay Lenton, Nathan McAndrew, Arjun Nair, Kurtis Patterson, Sam Rainbird, Joe Root (ENG), Daniel Sams, Gurinder Sandhu, Jason Sangha, Shane Watson, Anton Devcich (NZ, international replacement), Chris Jordan (ENG, international replacement)

Brisbane Heat: Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Ben Cutting, Brendan Doggett, Sam Heazlett, Matt Kuhnemann, Marnus Labuschagne, Josh Lalor, Chris Lynn, Brendon McCullum (NZ), James Pattinson, James Peirson, Jack Prestwidge, Matt Renshaw, Alex Ross, Mujeeb Ur Rahman (AFG), Mark Steketee, Mitch Swepson

Hobart Hurricanes: Jofra Archer (ENG), George Bailey, Johan Botha, Alex Doolan, Jake Doran, James Faulkner, Caleb Jewell, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Simon Milenko, Tymal Mills (ENG), David Moody, Tim Paine, Tom Rogers, Clive Rose, D’Arcy Short, Aaron Summers, Matthew Wade

Melbourne Renegades: Cameron Boyce, Dan Christian, Tom Cooper, Zak Evans, Aaron Finch, Marcus Harris, Mackenzie Harvey, Jon Holland, Tim Ludeman, Joe Mennie, Mohammad Nabi (AFG), Kane Richardson, Usman Khan Shinwari (PAK), Will Sutherland, Chris Tremain, Beau Webster, Cameron White, Jack Wildermuth, Harry Gurney (ENG, international replacement)

Melbourne Stars: Michael Beer, Jackson Bird, Scott Boland, Liam Bowe, Dwayne Bravo (WI), Jackson Coleman, Travis Dean, Ben Dunk, Seb Gotch, Evan Gulbis, Peter Handscomb, Sandeep Lamichhane (NEP), Nic Maddinson, Glenn Maxwell, Jonathan Merlo, Marcus Stoinis, Daniel Worrall, Adam Zampa, Liam Plunkett (ENG, international replacement)

Perth Scorchers: Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Cameron Green, Josh Inglis, Matthew Kelly, Michael Klinger, Mitchell Marsh (c), Shaun Marsh, Joel Paris, Usman Qadir (Pakistan), Jhye Richardson, Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye, Sam Whiteman, David Willey (England)

Sydney Sixers: Sean Abbott, Justin Avendano, Tom Curran (ENG), Ben Dwarshuis, Joe Denly (England), Jack Edwards, Mickey Edwards, Daniel Fallins, Moises Henriques, Daniel Hughes, Nathan Lyon, Peter Nevill, Stephen O’Keefe, Josh Philippe, Lloyd Pope, Jordan Silk, Henry Thornton, Greg West

Adelaide Strikers: Wes Agar, Alex Carey, Michael Cormack, David Grant, Travis Head, Colin Ingram (SA), Rashid Khan (AFG), Ben Laughlin, Jake Lehmann, Michael Neser, Liam O’Connor, Peter Siddle, Matt Short, Billy Stanlake, Jake Weatherald, Jon Wells, Nick Winter

How to watch Big Bash League live in India?

BBL 2019-20 will be aired live on Sony Six/HD in India. For viewers looking to stream online, all you need to do is log on to or download the SonyLiv app on your smartphones. You will be asked to subscribe to its premium content, which will cost you INR49/month.

The 2019–20 Big Bash League season title was won by Melbourne Renegades after defeated Melbourne Stars at the Marvel Stadium in the finals. This coming season, they are going to defend for their prestigious title as a defending champion.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Replica Rolex has equipped these replica rolex watches with a classic Oyster bracelet that is fully brushed stainless steel.