Best FIFA Football Awards 2017: Nominees, Date, Time & Winners list Name

Best FIFA Football Awards 2017: Nominees, Date, Time & Winners list Name: -One of the most amazing FIFA awards will be held on 23 October in London, England. Everyone is quite excited for this event and sources are saying that some of the big stars are going to be there for sure. Reports are coming that   Best FIFA Football Awards is an annual award ceremony started in the year 2016 to honor the top football players and coaches. So, now in the second edition of Best FIFA Football awards, everyone is excited to see what is really going to happen here.

Also, the reports are saying that last year’s best man’s player award winner Cristiano Ronaldo and the best women’s Player award winner Carli Lloyd both are going to be there in this event. Also, some other stars are going to join the event for sure. Some of you may know that t last year’ FIFA Puskas Award was won by Mohd Faiz Subri. This year’s finalists of The Best Fifa Men’s Player Award are Neymar, Lionel Messi, and Cristiano Ronaldo.

Reports are coming that the award ceremony will begin at 11.30 AM PDT (12.00 AM IST) at the Bloomsbury Ballroom in London. Let see which is a player is going to win the awards. Here are some nominations below you can read.

The Best FIFA Men’s Player nominations– Cristiano Ronaldo – Real Madrid / Portugal, Lionel Messi –  Barcelona / Argentina, Neymar  – Barcelona/PSG / Brazil.

The Best FIFA Women’s Player- Carli Lloyd – Houston Dash / USA, Deyna Castellanos – Florida State / Venezuela, Lieke Martens – Barcelona / Netherlands.

The Best FIFA Men’s Coach- Antonio Conte – Chelsea, Massimiliano Allegri – Juventus, Zinedine Zidane – Real Madrid

The Best FIFA Women’s Coach- Gerard Precheur – Lyon, Nils Nielsen – Denmark / Unattached, Sarina Wiegman – Netherlands

The Best FIFA Goalkeeper- Gianluigi Buffon – Juventus / Italy, Keylor Navas – Real Madrid / Costa Rica, Manuel Neuer – Bayern Munich / Germany

The FIFA Puskás Award- Kevin Prince Boateng – Las Palmas, Alejandra Camargo – Universidad de Concepcion, Deyna Castellanos – Venezuela U-17, Moussa Dembele – Celtic, Olivier Giroud – Arsenal, Aviles Hurtado – Tijuana Xolos, Mario Mandzukic – Juventus, Oscarine Masuluke – Baroka FC, Nemanja Matic – Chelsea, Jordi Mboula – Barcelona U-19

Everyone is looking forward towards the Cristiano Ronaldo as they are expecting that he is going to be the second time winner of this award. Also, the reports are coming that other players like Messi and Neymar could be the winner because of their fabulous performance. Now the fans are eagerly waiting to see the who will be the winners of The Best FIFA Football Awards 2017.