Exam Results

CLAT Result 2019: Common Law Admission Test Cut Off, Merit List, AIR & Results at clat.ac.in

CLAT Result 2019: Common Law Admission Test Cut Off, Merit List, Scorecard Results at clat.ac.in: Well, if you are the candidate of Common Law Admission Test 2019 or looking for the CLAT Result 2019 then you are on a very right page. Here, we are going to talk about the details and many important things about the result. You all should know that The Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) 2019 result is expected to be declared tomorrow (14 june) and the candidates are quite excited and nervous about it. If you don’t know how to get your CLAT Result 2019 then we will tell you the instructions here.

CLAT Result 2019


All the students can download your result from the official website which is clat.ac.in.  You all may know that this result is already declared and you all can check the result for sure. Several petitions were filed by students at high courts and the case subsequently reached the Supreme Court. The apex court directed the National University of Advanced Legal Studies (NUALS) to resolve the grievances of the students by today (30 May).

Sources are saying that the result is going to be out and the whole cases will take eventually. Also, the NUALS had set up a two-member committee headed by retired Kerala High Court judge Justice MR Hariharan Nair, to look into the students’ complaints. On Tuesday, another writ petition challenging the conduct of this year’s CLAT 2019 was filed before the Supreme Court, Bar and Bench reported.

How to download CLAT Result 2019-

  • First of all, you need to visit clat.ac.in.
  • After that, you can see “CLAT 2019 results” link click on it.
  • Now, you need enter relevant details of the candidate and hit submit.
  • Now, Download the result or take print out if you want to.

Now, you all may know that how you all be able to download the result from the official website. CLAT 2019 exam was organized on 13 May for candidates seeking admissions to the five-year integrated law degree (Honors) undergraduate programme, or to the one-year LLM post-graduate degree programme in 19 National Law Universities (NLUs) across the country.