CPL 2016 Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs Prediction Playing XI Live Streaming Betting Odds

CPL 2016 Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs Prediction Playing XI Live Streaming Betting Odds :- The next match of CPL is between the Trinbago Knight Riders and Jamaica Tallahaws. These both teams will lock their horns on July 4 at the Queens Park Oval.

KINGSTON, JAMAICA - JULY 31: Nikita Miller (2L) of Jamaica Tallawahs celebrates the dismissal of Danza Hyatt of Antigua Hawksbills during a match between Jamaica Tallawahs and Antigua Hawksbills as part of the week 4 of Caribbean Premier League 2014 at Sabina Park on July 31, 2014 in Kingston, Jamaica. (Photo by Randy Brooks/LatinContent/Getty Images)

These both teams are the contenders for holding the trophy for this Carribean premiere League.

Dwayne Bravo is the captain of Trinbago Knight Riders and his team is the defending Champion of CPL . Although, this team has been poor in this tournament so far as they had won only 1 win out of the 3 matches and their last match was a loss against the Guyana Amazon Warrior.

Although, Colin Munro scored his maiden t20 hundred but his hundred went in vain as rest of the batting order collapse. The likes of McCullum, Amla, Akmal, Darren Bravo and captain Dwayne Bravo all failed to contribute in that match.

Meanwhile, the biggest concern for Trinbago Knight Rider team is the failure of their bowling department. Expect of Sunil Narine every other looked lukewarm in this tournament. Dwayne Bravo must find the right combination of his team if he wants to progress in this tournament, especially in their next match against the Jamaica Tallahaws.

On the other side, Chris Gayle is the captain of jamaica Allah was and his team has started brilliantly in this year’s CPL as they had won their first encounter against the St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots on Saturday.

This team has proven match winner in the form of Chris Gayle and Andre Russel. Although, in the last match Kesrick Williams was the man of the match for his brilliant match-winning performance as he grabbed the 3 wickets.

This team has momentum and now they would like to continue their winning streak into their next match.


Umar Akmal (wk), Dwayne Bravo (c), Kevon Cooper, Sunil Narine, Nikita Miller, Ronsford Beaton, Suliemann Benn,  Hashim Amla, Brendon McCullum, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo.


Shakib Al Hasan, Andre Russell, Imad Wasim, Timroy Allen, Dale Steyn, Kesrick Williams, Jon-Russ Jaggesar,  Chris Gayle (c), Chadwick Walton, Kumar Sangakkara (wk), Rovman Powell.


Although, Trinbago Knight Rider has lost two matches out of the three matches they had played but despite that this team is looking favourite to win this encounter as this team has proven match winners and they are just one innings behind to get to their best.