Ipl 12

DD Vs KKR 26th Match Live Scorecard Vivo IPL 9 2016 Ball By Ball Result Highlights

DD Vs KKR 26th Match Live Scorecard Vivo IPL 9 2016 Ball By Ball Result Highlights:- Today a match will be played between Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders. Both these team will look aggressive and tried their best to win today’s game. Delhi Daredevils would be looking today to won their fourth match in this IPL session. On the other hand, Kolkata Knight Riders will have try to won their fifth match against from Delhi Daredevils. Both these teams will look aggressive and tried their best to win the match.



Match Info

Match: DD vs KKR, 26th Match, Indian Premier League, 2016

Date: Saturday, April 30, 2016

Time: 10:30 AM GMT

Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Delhi Daredevils Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Live Score Match 26 Vivo Ipl 9 2016

Now everyone is waiting to see the match between these two teams. Sunrisers Hyderabad would be looking today to won their fourth game in this session. On the other hand, Rising Pune Supergiants will try to win their second match against Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Check RPS vs RCB Live Score from

  • IPLT20.com
  • Cricbuzz.com
  • ESPNCricinfo.com
  • Hotstar.com online


Knight Riders have a 10-6 advantage over DD in IPL including four wins in last four matches.

Daredevils have been the least impressive team in powerplay over with the bat as well as with the ball. They average 16.09 with the bat and 90 with the ball in the first six overs with an run rate of 5.90 and economy rate of 9.00, both being the worst this season

Knight Riders has hit just 21 sixes in six matches so far – the lowest for a team this IPL. However they have conceded 35 sixes (in 6 matches), which is only behind Mumbai Indians’ tally of 44 (in 8 matches)

DD Vs KKR 26th Match Playing 11 Vivo Ipl 9 2016


Delhi Daredevils (From): Quinton de Kock(w), Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Jean-Paul Duminy, Rishabh Pant, Chris Morris, Pawan Negi, Amit Mishra, Zaheer Khan(c), Imran Tahir, Mohammed Shami, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Sam Billings, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mayank Agarwal, Pawan Suyal, Jayant Yadav, Carlos Brathwaite, Akhil Herwadkar, Chama Milind, Shreyas Iyer, Pratyush Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Khaleel Ahmed

Kolkata Knight Riders (From): Robin Uthappa(w), Gautam Gambhir(c), Shakib Al Hasan, Suryakumar Yadav, Andre Russell, Chris Lynn, Yusuf Pathan, Rajagopal Sathish, Umesh Yadav, Sunil Narine, Jaydev Unadkat, Piyush Chawla, Morne Morkel, Colin Munro, Sheldon Jackson, Manan Sharma, Jason Holder, Brad Hogg, Kuldeep Yadav, Ankit Rajpoot, Manish Pandey

Prediction :

Delhi Daredevils : 36%
Kolkata Knight Riders : 64%

Cheer up for your favourite team and Vote for your team below into our comment Box! We will surely appreciate your answers as well as we will give you some secret information about IPL-9 2016 during the whole league. Let see who will win match today ?