Ipl 12

DD vs KXIP 15th Match Vivo Ipl 10 Highlights Ball By Ball Result 15th April 2017

DD vs KXIP 15th Match Vivo Ipl 10 Highlights Ball By Ball Result 15th April 2017 :- Both the sides have done a considerable amount up to this point to shake that off, much amazingly. Be that as it may, heading into their first home conflict of the season on the back of a reverberating win, the Daredevils would hope to turn the warmth on Kings XI when they go head to head in the night round of the Saturday’s (April 15) twofold header, at the Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium.

After barely passing up a great opportunity in the main amusement in spite of Rishabh Pant’s valiant half-century, Daredevils bobbed back unequivocally to record a monstrous 97-run triumph – their best as far as keeps running in the ten-year history of the competition. Delhi’s batting gotten a noteworthy shock in front of the season, when the group was looted of two of their pillars in JP Duminy and Quinton de Kock. The office still remains a work in advance regardless of gloating of IPL 2017’s first centurion in Sanju Samson and dangerous players like Pant and Chris Morris in their positions.

Their knocking down some pins has been up to the check, drove by the accomplished Zaheer Khan and Amit Mishra. They confined the Royal Challengers Bangalore to a direct 157 in Chinnaswamy, where the batsmen let the group and Pant down. Up next, against Rising Pune Supergiant, when the batsmen made cheerful, Zaheer and Mishra shared six wickets between them to help Delhi open their record in the focuses count.

Gloating of a standout amongst the most intense knocking down some pins assaults in their stores, the Saturday amusement could well be an instance of Delhi’s playing against Kings XI Punjab’s energy stuffed batting.

Match Details:

Match: Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab, 15th Match, Indian Premier League, 2017

Date & Time: Apr 15, 08:00 PM LOCAL
Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Check Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab, live scores from:

Hotstar.com online

Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab, 15th Match – Live Cricket Score:

Kings XI bat profound yet separated from Glenn Maxwell and Hashim Amla to a degree, the batsmen have needed consistency. They have all got begins yet neglected to transform it into something generous, which would be a reason for sympathy toward the guests against Daredevils’ knocking down some pins. Concerning their own knocking down some pins unit, it hasn’t been a mistake either in spite of vigorously depending on neighborhood choices.

Axar Patel have driven the turn office, which may should be expanded at Kotla. Their choices are restricted however – KC Cariappa, Rahul Tewatia and Pardeep Sahu – and for that, they may need to drop both of Mohit Sharma or the neighborhood kid Ishant Sharma.

Will Daredevils transform Feroz Shah Kotla into a stronghold, similar to they so proficiently did in the first season? The appropriate response won’t not be accessible immediately, with larger part of their home recreations concealed in May, yet now that they have pivoted their fortunes after a thin misfortune in their competition opener, Zaheer and Co. would plan to convey the triumphant energy forward into this leg of their installations before they are out and about once more, for almost a large portion of a month.


Delhi Daredevils (From):

Aditya Tare, Sam Billings, Sanju Samson, Rishabh Pant(w), Corey Anderson, Chris Morris, Karun Nair, Pat Cummins, Amit Mishra, Shahbaz Nadeem, Zaheer Khan(c), Murugan Ashwin, Navdeep Saini, Shashank Singh, Angelo Mathews, Kagiso Rabada, Ankit Bawne, Mohammed Shami, Jayant Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Carlos Brathwaite, Chama Milind, Khaleel Ahmed, Pratyush Singh, Ben Hilfenhaus

Kings XI Punjab (From):

Hashim Amla, Manan Vohra, Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell(c), David Miller, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Axar Patel, Mohit Sharma, Varun Aaron, Sandeep Sharma, Ishant Sharma, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Anureet Singh, Shaun Marsh, Nikhil Naik, KC Cariappa, Armaan Jaffer, Pardeep Sahu, Swapnil Singh, Eoin Morgan, Matt Henry, Rahul Tewatia, Martin Guptill, Darren Sammy, Rinku Singh, T Natarajan