Ipl 11

DD vs RR Live Score Match 6 Preview Playing 11 Scoreboard Ipl 8 2015

DD vs RR Live Score Match 6 Preview Playing 11 Scoreboard Ipl 8 2015  :- After finished 5 incredible matches now turns 6th IPL 8 Match battle Between Delhi Daredevils (DD) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (RR) on 12th April at 16-00 IST and 10.30 GMT time on the venue of Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi. Both the teams with possessive attitude and aggressive mindset will be there to play against each other to get a top position in the point table of Pepsi Ipl 8 2015. Both team are Champions and get the Title of IPL so both are capable to win against each other. You can enjoy the DD vs RR (Delhi Daredevils Vs Rajasthan Royals) Match watch online on Set Max, Sony Six, starsports.com and also installing Hotstar apps to your android mobile phone of this 6th Match of IPL Season 8.

DD vs RR match 6

DD vs RR match 6

Match Details :

Match Match 6, Pespi Ipl 8 2015
Date Sun, April 12, 2015
Toss RR won the toss and choose field
Venue Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Umpires Simon Fry , Chris Gaffaney
Time 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT)
Match Referee Graeme Labrooy

Delhi Daredevils Vs Rajasthan Royals Live Score Match 6 Ipl 8 205

All the cricket fans of All around the world are eager to watch the live telecast of the Match 6 of IPL 2015 live telecast and Live streaming tv channels information for watching online. Check out below the DD vs RR Live streaming, Delhi Daredevils Vs Rajasthan Royals Live streaming Tv channels and broadcaster Television from other country.

For India : Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony Kix, Starsports.com

IPL 2015 Broadcasting live streaming and telecast for UK (United Kingdom) on ITV Networks Ltd, For USA Fans Willow TV, Singapore Star Hub, UAE people enjoy the live telecast on their country on Art Cric One, Canada people on Sportsnet World and Australia Cricket fans from Fox sports enjoy this all Matches of Indian Premier League.

Check DD vs RR Live Score from

  • IPLT20.com
  • Cricbuzz.com

DD vs RR Match 6 Highlight Scorecard Result Ipl 8 2015 Man of the match

DD vs RR Match 6 Playing 11 ipl 8

Playing XI RR: Ajinkya Rahane, Sanju Samson(w), Steven Smith(c), Karun Nair,Deepak Hooda, Stuart Binny, James Faulkner, Chris Morris, Tim Southee, Dhawal Kulkarni, Pravin Tambe

Playing XI Delhi Daredevils : Mayank Agarwal, Shreyas Iyer, Jean-Paul Duminy(c), Yuvraj Singh,Manoj Tiwary, Angelo Mathews, Kedar Jadhav(w), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Amit Mishra, Imran Tahir,Jaydev Unadkat



Delhi Daredevils(DD) Team Squad : JP Duminy (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Mayank Agarwal, Manoj Tiwary, Yuvraj Singh, Saurabh Tiwary, Angelo Mathews, Kedar Jadhav, Imran Tahir, Amit Mishra, Shahbaz Nadeem, Zaheer Khan, Jaydev Unadkat, Mohammed Shami, CM Gautam, Gurinder Sandhu, Jayant Yadav, Albie Morkel, Srikar Bharat, Marcus Stoinis, Dominic Joseph Muthuswamy, Shreyas Iyer, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Karapak Jiyas, Travis Head

Rajasthan Royals (RR) Team Squad : Shane Watson (c), Abhishek Nayar, Ajinkya Rahane, Ankit Nagendra Sharma, Ben Cutting, Deepak Hooda, Dhawal Kulkarni, Dishant Yagnik, James Faulkner, Kane Richardson, Karun Nair, Pravin Tambe, Rahul Tewatia, Rajat Bhatia, Sanju Samson (wk), Steven Smith, Stuart Binny, Tim Southee, Vikramjeet Malik, Chris Morris, Juan Theron, Barinder Singh Saran, Dinesh Salunkhe, Sagar Trivedi, Pardeep Sahu



Stay tuned with us for the latest updated news. Hope you landed on the right site to get the latest information on DD vs RR Live Score Match 6 Preview Playing 11 Scoreboard Ipl 8 2015 if you really liked our information then, Do share this article on social networking sites such as facebook, whatsapp, hike, bbm, wechat, instagram, line, viber, pinterest, stumble upon, twitter etc. You can also provide us with your comments below the article in the commenting section.