Ipl 11

DD VS SRH 52nd Match Vivo Ipl 9 Live Score Ball By Ball Highlights 20 May 2016

 DD VS SRH 52nd Match Vivo Ipl 9 Live Score Ball By Ball Highlights 20 May 2016 :- Let’s get ready to see an another exciting match between Delhi Daredevils and Sunrisers Hyderabad. Both these teams will look aggressive when they get down on the pitch of Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, in Raipur.


As we all know about the current form of Delhi Daredevils team, Zaheer Khan is looking for another win and tried to take a step forward in the points table. This match will start at 8:00 PM. Let’s talk about the previous matches of both these teams.

Match Details:

Match: DD VS SRH, 52nd Match, Indian Premier League, 2016

Date: Friday, May20, 2016

Time: 8:00 PM Local time

Venue: Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur

Delhi Daredevils Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Live Score Match 52nd Vivo Ipl 9 2016

  • Check DD vs SRH Live scores from
  • IPLT20.com
  • Cricbuzz.com
  • ESPNCricinfo.com
  • Hotstar.com online

Delhi Daredevils lost their last match against Rising Pune Supergiant by 19 runs by a DLS method. Delhi Daredevil placed at the sixth position in the points table. Delhi Daredevils team was continuously trying to win their another match so that they could qualify for the next level but id does not happen.

On the other hand, Sunrisers Hyderabad is placed on the top in the points table. Their bowlers and batsmen smashingly hit their opponents with their bowling and batting both. Hyderabad won eight-match from twelve matches.

They won their last match against Kings XI Punjab. They beat them by seven wickets. Now is an another chance for their bowlers and batsmen to prove their ability.


Sunrisers Hyderabad (From): David Warner(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Yuvraj Singh, Deepak Hooda, Naman Ojha(w), Ben Cutting, Karn Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Barinder Sran, Mustafizur Rahman, Abhimanyu Mithun, Siddarth Kaul, Eoin Morgan, Kane Williamson, Trent Boult, Aditya Tare, Tirumalsetti Suman, Bipul Sharma, Ashish Reddy, Vijay Shankar, Ricky Bhui

Delhi Daredevils (From): Shreyas Iyer, Quinton de Kock(w), Karun Nair, Sanju Samson, Rishabh Pant, Jean-Paul Duminy, Chris Morris, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Amit Mishra, Zaheer Khan(c), Mohammed Shami, Sam Billings, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mayank Agarwal, Imran Tahir, Pawan Suyal, Jayant Yadav, Carlos Brathwaite, Akhil Herwadkar, Pawan Negi, Chama Milind, Pratyush Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Khaleel Ahmed

Delhi’s captain and their experience mentors continuously change the player format in every game but couldn’t the success.
If we talk about the match between Delhi and Hyderabad, then Delhi Daredevils had beat Hyderabad in this season by seven wickets.
Well,let’s see who will win today’s match.


Prediction :

Delhi Daredevils: 65%

Sunrisers Hyderabad: 35%

Who will win the Match Today:)