DDD vs TP 13th Match (TNPL) Live Score Highlights Result 4th September 2016

DDD vs TP 13th Match (TNPL) Live Score Highlights Result 4th September 2016 :- The Dindigul Dragons and TUTI Patriots will meet each for the 13th match of the Tamil Nadu Premier League. Both these team will take their guards on September 4, 2016, at Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli.



Star Sports Networks



Dindigul Dragons Team Preview

This team is led by the Subramania Siva and he will have to lead his team from the front. This really has the biggest match winners in the form of R Ashwin.

The Indian off-spinner has been in good form in recent times and is coming on the back of the man of the series performance in the West Indies tour.

The R Aswin will play this match in the company of his team Pune Super Giant teammate M Ashwin. This duo of Ashwin will be the x-factor for their team.

The batting unit of this team relies on the likes of Ganga Sridhar Raju, T Natarajan and Sunny Kumar Singh. All these players need to fire and they must contribute with the bat in order to give their team some solid in the batting department.

This team got the match winners who has the potential to win the matches for their team. They just need to play the all-round cricket to win this match.

Dindigul Dragons Squad

Subramania Siva(c), Murugan Ashwin, Ganga Sridhar Raju, T Natarajan, Sunny Kumar Singh, R Vivek(w), Ashwin Venkataraman, Wilkins Victor, S Abishiek, Adithya Arun, S Dinesh, VRS Guru Kedarnath, N Jagadeesan, D Prashanth Prabhu, MS Sanjay, S Shyam Sundar, M Silambarasan, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, K Mukunth, Ravichandran Ashwin

Turi Patriots Team Preview

The former Indian test opener Abhinav Mukund will lead this team. Abhinav Mukund has already smashed a hundred in the beginning of this tournament and his lead now will look to him for his experience.

Meanwhile, there are other talented guys on this team that can contribute with the bat. The likes of Siddarth Ahuja, Akash Surma, and Subramanian Anand are the other names who can contribute with the bat.

The bowling unit of this team rely heavily on the experience of Lakshmipathy Balaji and he will be the key not only as a player but also as a mentor for the young bowlers.

This team will enter this match, just to continue their winning streak.

TUTI Patriots Squad

Umashankar Sushil(w), Siddarth Ahuja, Abhinav Mukund(c), Akash Surma, Subramanian Anand, Aswin Crist, Washington Sundar, V Athisayaraj Davidson, Aushik Srinivas, Lakshmipathy Balaji, M Ganesh Moorthi, Kaushik Gandhi, V Lakshman, Maaruthi Raghav, SP Nathan, G Nicul Anand, R Sathyanarayan, R Vishaal


TUTI Patriots is favourite to win this match.