Delhi MCD bypoll Results Live Updates: Of 13 wards AAP wins 5 seats, Cong – 4, BJP – 3, Ind – 1

Delhi MCD bypoll Results Live Updates: Of 13 wards  AAP wins 5 seats, Cong – 4, BJP – 3, Ind – 1 :- Delhi MCD elections were held on Sunday. Everyone was waiting for their results. Elections took place in the thirteen wards of Delhi. 6,68,870 voters polls for their favorite candidate in this election.

delhi mcd

Counting process of voting is still underway. BJP and Congress looked very confidently in this election. According to their leaders, public will choose them for the betterment of society.

MCD elections were held in Quamruddin Nagar, Shalimar Bagh (North), Ballimaran, Nawada, Vikas Nagar, Matiala, Nanakpura, Munirka, Bhati, Tehkhand, Khichripur, Jhilmil and Wazirpur. All the voters came out of their house to for poll and to choose their favorite candidate.

We are providing you the latest updates news of Delhi MCD results:-
1. According to sources, BJP candidate BM Bhandari has won from the Shalimar Bagh wards. Their supporters are triumphal and celebrating the moment.

2. Women Constituency Congress Candidate Yogita Rathee has won from the Munirka wards. And the reports are saying that her winning margin is a little low -just 770 votes.

3. AAP party is leading, and Congress party is leading in 2 seats while BJP in 1 seats in the remaining seven seats.

4. The results are coming very fast today AAP candidate Abhishek Bidhuri has won from the Tekhand ward. Their party workers are celebrating, and all of their supporters are celebrating this moment.

5. Rajender Singh Tanwar has also won from the Bhati ward.

6. BJP candidate Mahendra Nagpal has won from his won from Wazirpur Ward by 1,555 votes.

Ajay Maken tweeted about MCD results

INC ahead of BJP and AAP in MCD ByPolls counting!
Fingers crossed-

Delhi Civic Body by-polls result:
AAP wins 5 seats, Congress 4, BJP 3 & Independent 1

Further results are awaiting. So many leaders are tweeting about the MCD results, and they look very happy and confident.