Dhaka vs Chittagong Bangladesh Premiere League Live Streaming Result 2nd December 2016

Dhaka vs Chittagong Bangladesh Premiere League Live Streaming Result 2nd December 2016 :- The next match of the 2016 edition of Bangladesh Premiere League will be played between the Dhaka Dynamites and Chittagong Vikings. It will be the 38th match of the tournament, and these two teams will lock their horns at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka on December 2, 2016.

West Indies cricketer Dwayne Bravo(R)celebrates with teammate Chris Gayle after the dismissal of England's Ben Stokes during the World T20 cricket tournament final match between England and West Indies at The Eden Gardens Cricket Stadium in Kolkata on April 3, 2016. / AFP / INDRANIL MUKHERJEE (Photo credit should read INDRANIL MUKHERJEE/AFP/Getty Images)

Where to Watch

Sony Six


5:45 PM

Chittagong Vikings Team Preview

Tamim Iqbal led side has been terrific in this tournament so far as they stand at the second position in the points table with the 6 wins in 10 matches. The team has qualified for the semifinal match, and now, they will play for maintaining their winning streaks.

The key player for this team is Chris Gayle, Tamim Iqbal, Grant Elliott, Dwayne Smith, Taskin Ahmed, Abdur Razzak. However, it will be interesting to see whether the team management will play with the new team.

Chris Gayle will be playing his second match of the tournament and the crowd, and the team will ask him to fire. A good all round display of cricket will be the key to the success of this team.

Chittagong Vikings Squad

Tamim Iqbal(c), Anamul Haque(w), Chaturanga de Silva, Grant Elliott, Chris Gayle, Imran Khan jnr, Jahurul Islam, Jubair Hossain, Tymal Mills, Mohammad Nabi, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Saqlain Sajib, Shahidul Islam, Shoaib Malik, Dwayne Smith, Subashis Roy, Taskin Ahmed, Yasir Ali, Zakir Hasan, Mahmudul Hasan, Abdur Razzak

Dhaka Dynamites Team Preview

The No. 1 team of the 2016 edition of BPL is all looking solid to win the tournament. Shakib Al Hasan is the captain of this team, and he must be given credit for the success of the team.

Meanwhile, the key player for this team is Kumar Sangakkara as the Sri Lanka legend has been the batting stalwarts of the team for overs the year. Also, the opener Evin Lewis has marked his presence in the team with his couple of brilliant performances.

Andree Russell and Dwayne Bravo are the two quality all rounder that this team has appointed. Dhaka Dynamite will now look into this match to maintain their winning streak.

Dhaka Dynamites Squad

Shakib Al Hasan(c), Kumar Sangakkara(w), Alauddin Babu, Ravi Bopara, Dwayne Bravo, Irfan Sukkur, Mahela Jayawardene, Evin Lewis, Mehedi Maruf, Mohammad Shahid, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Nasir Hossain, Wayne Parnell, Seekkuge Prasanna, Andre Russell, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Sunzamul Islam, Tanveer Haider, Usama Mir, Abu Jayed, Matt Coles


Dhaka Dynamites is favorite to win this match.