DOL vs LIONS 4th Match 11th October 2016 Live Streaming Result Highlights Winner

DOL vs LIONS 4th Match 11th October 2016 Live Streaming Result Highlights Winner :- The two giant of South Africa domestic team is ready for an ultimate encounter on October 11, 2016. The Dolphins and the Lions will meet each other for the four-day match on Tuesday at Senwes Park, Potchefstroom.



12:30 PM


Sky Sports Network

Dolphin Team Preview

The Dolphin team is lead by the former South Africa Wicketkeeper batsman Morne Van Wyk and he will be looking to lead the team from the front. This team is filled with the genuine match winners.

The top order is loaded with a duo of Cameron Delport and Morne Van Wyk, and a lot will depend on the former’s pair. This team has individual players like Cody Chetty, Craig Alexander, Daryn Miles Dupavillon and Daryn Smit.

The bowling unit of this team will be lead by Vaughn van Jaarsveld. Keshav Maharaj who is recently selected for the in the South Africa squad for the Test tour of Australia will be the key to the success of this team.

This team lack big international names but the talent of the local player cannot be underrated.

Dolphin Squad
Morne van Wyk(w/c), Calvin Savage, Cameron Delport, Cody Chetty, Craig Alexander, Daryn Miles Dupavillon, Daryn Smit, Divan van Wyk, Keshav Maharaj, Mthokozisi Shezi, Prenelan Subrayen, Sibonelo Makhanya, Tshepang Dithole, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Khaya Zondo, Imraan Khan, Sarel Erwee, Robbie Frylinck

Lion Team Preview

The Lion team is lead by the current South Africa Test opener Stephen Cook, and he will be the key at the top of the order alongside Alviro Petersen. This team has numbers of former South Africa and current South Africa national names.

The names like Reeza Hendricks, Alviro Petersen, Eddie Leie, Aaron Phangiso, Dwaine Pretorius and Kagiso Rabada all have represented the South Africa, and few of them are the part of Australia tour.

The bowling will be led by Kagiso Rabada alongside Nicky van den Bergh, Rassie van der Dussen and Hardus Viljoen. Aaron Phangiso will roll his wrist with the red cherry for the Dolphin team.

This team has genuine match winner that has the potential of winning the games quickly for their team.

Lion Squad

Devon Conway, Stephen Cook(c), Bjorn Fortuin, Dominic Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, Sean Jamison, Eddie Leie, Wihan Lubbe, Matt McGillivray, Mangaliso Mosehle(w), Alviro Petersen, Aaron Phangiso, Nono Pongolo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Nicky van den Bergh, Rassie van der Dussen, Hardus Viljoen, Yassar Cook, Wiaan Mulder


Lion is expected to win this match.