NatWest t20 Blast Dur vs Derby North Group 29th July 2016 Live Streaming Result Highlights

NatWest t20 Blast Dur vs Derby North Group 29th July 2016 Live Streaming Result Highlights :- The Natwest t20 Blast has reached in the final day of its group stages and this, Friday English fan will cherish the beauty of T20 Cricket as all the teams will take their guards for the last time to clinch a spot in the knockout stages.

WORCESTER, ENGLAND - JULY 25: Colin Munroe of Worcestershire looks on during the NatWest T20 Blast match between Worcestershire Rapids and Derbyshire Falcons at New Road on July 25, 2014 in Worcester, England. (Photo by Matthew Lewis/Getty Images)

The first match will be played between the Durham and Derbyshire at Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street.


Star Sports Network


11:00 PM

Durham Team Preview

Mark Stoneman led side Durham has a disappointing Natwest t20 tournament this year. The biggest problem of this team has the lack of genuine t20 specialist in their squad.

The team relies heavily on the likes of Mark Stoneman, Phil Mustard, Keaton Jennings. Both batting and bowling look average in the whole tournament.

Mark Stoneman and his troops have lost their last match against the Lancashire team as they team failed to chase the target of 176 by just 4 runs.

Now, this team has nothing to loose but the whole squad would look to end this year’s Natwest tournament on a positive by winning their next encounter against the Derbyshire side.


Ryan Pringle, Usman Arshad, Chris Rushworth, Graham Onions, Brydon Carse, Ben Stokes, Mark Wood, Paul Collingwood, James Weighell, Barry McCarthy, Graham Clark, Calum MacLeod, Paul Coughlin, Jamie Harrison,  Mark Stoneman(c), Keaton Jennings, Scott Borthwick, Michael Richardson, Phil Mustard(w), Jack Burnham, Gordon Muchall.

Derbyshire Team Preview

The morale of Wes Durston led side must be on high, especially after the win in their last match against the Worcestershire team.

Derbyshire posted a mammoth total of 192 on the back of a solid fifties from Hamish Rutherford and Wayne Madsen. Then, their bowlers did their job perfectly and contained the Worcestershire team on 163.

Meanwhile, this team also lacks big names in the squad but the likes of Hamish Rutherford, James Neesham, and Neil Broom is its cores.

Wes Durston and his troops will look to win their last group stage match against the Durham team, to maintain their winning streak.


Shiv Thakor, Wayne White, Greg Cork, Scott Elstone, Chesney Hughes, Tom Poynton, Tom Taylor, David Wainwright, Luke Fletcher, Matthew Critchley, James Neesham, Will Davis,  Billy Godleman, Wes Durston(c), Andy Carter, Tom Milnes, Harvey Hosein(w), Neil Broom, Hamish Rutherford, Wayne Madsen, Ben Cotton, Alex Hughes, Tom Knight, Tony Palladino, Ben Slater.


Derbyshire will win this match.