Latest TV Season Spoilers: Television Reality Shows Serial Daily Written Updates

PTC Mr. Punjab 2016 Grand Finale Winner Name Gurlal Singh Sandhu Results 10 Dec Performances

PTC Mr. Punjab 2016 Grand Finale Winner Name Gurlal Singh Sandhu Results 10 Dec Performances :- The Punjabi language TV channel PTC Punjabi is all set telecast MR. Punjab 2016 finale episode tonight and this particular episode is going viral on the social site and internet. The audiences are desperate to know that who will be seen winning the title Mr. Punjab this year who is going to represent the state Punjab globally.


The show PTC Punjabi TV MR Punjab 2016 Grand Finale Episode started with the Punjabi singer Harbhajan Mann’s song performance, and then Preet Harpal’s shake the stage on fire with his dance performance, Jenny Johal, Ranjit Bawa, Kaur B, The Landers, Paramveer Singh set the stage to graced there.

PTC Mr. Punjab 2016 is having participants’ including, Arshpreet Singh, Amanpreet Singh, Arshdeep Singh, Daler Singh, Gurlal Singh Sandhu, Jaskaran Singh, Lovepreet Singh, Jasleen Singh Bhalla, Param Meet Singh, Sukhraj Singh Momi in the final round.


Mr. Punjab 2016 Winner Name

 Winner of Mr. Punjab 2016 Gurlal Singh Sandhu
 First Runner up of Mr. Punjab 2016 Sukhraj Singh 
 Second Runner-up of Mr. Punjab 2016 Jaskaran Singh and Arshpreet Singh


Prize money 1 lakh rupees for winner

50 thousand rupees for runner-ups





Among these people, someone is going to win the title of Mr. Punjab 2016. The winning person is going to have huge stardom and cash prize from the channel PTC. Singing Show Telecast Time 08.30 Pm to 10.00 Pm, Repeat Telecast Timing Afternoon 02.00 Pm to 03.30 Pm, Show Host or Anchor will be Satinder Satti, Already Passes and tickets are issued for the Particular Final Event.

The PTC MR. Punjab 2016 Grand Finale Event take place at Venue Location Place Address is Government College For Girls Ludhiana, Ferozpur Road, Near Bharat Nagar Chowk, Rakh Bagh, Ludhiana, Punjab 141001.

PTC Punjabi TV is telecast more special viewers and fans Special Program so the show just receives huge feedback. The judging panel team at the Grand Finale – “Mr. Punjab 2016” is having Rajiee M Shinde CEO PTC Network among the team and they will be select the final participant of the show.

Something making headlines is that there will be a Dhamekedar performance by Harbhajan Mann & Ravinder Grewal at The Grand Finale – Mr. Punjab 2016 and the duo just nailed here. Till now one of the popular participant Gabhru’s eliminated from the show MR. PUNJAB 2016.

The winner name of the PTC Punjabi TV MR Punjab 2016 is yet to announced. Stay tuned to know more.

Mr. Punjab 2016 Finalists

  • Arshpreet Singh
  • Amanpreet Singh
  • Arshdeep Singh
  • Daler Singh
  • Gurlal Singh Sandhu
  • Jaskaran Singh
  • Lovepreet Singh
  • Jasleen Singh Bhalla
  • Param Meet Singh
  • Sukhraj Singh Momi