FYJC second merit list 2018 released at,

FYJC second merit list 2018 released at, Post getting delayed by two days, the second merit list of First Year Junior College, which is also known as the FYJC has been released today. This is The merit list for the Mumbai and Pune, which is all set to available at the official MEDIA portal,, and

Maharashtra FYJC second merit list 2018 delayed, will be released on July 19th

In, the Vaze-Kelkar college, Mulund, under the open category, the cut-off for science stream is dropped by 6 marks, which is for the candidates who have scored 93 per cent, can take admission.

The merit list for all regions of this examination, known as, FYJCcan be available in some cities, like — Mumbai, Pune, Amravati, Nagpur, Nashik, and Aurangabad — but will be available on their respective official media portal.

The admission for second general merit list at the college level is all set to start from the 19th July to 21st July. The Mithibai College demands 86 per cent for the commerce stream.

This is The vacancy list and cut-off of the second merit list that will be also available on the website. The third merit list will be released on the 26th on July at 11 am and the seats will be displayed on the 30th July. Similarly, the fourth merit list will be released on the 2nd August.

FYJC merit list 2018: Steps to check

Step 1: Firstly, Log on to the official media portal which has been mentioned above

Step 2: On the homepage, click on the ‘FYJC merit list round 3′ link

Step 3: A new page will open. Enter your registration number and other details

Step 4: Click on submit

Step 4: Your result will now appear on the screen.

Step 5: You need to Download the same and take a print out for future reference

on July 7, The first merit list was released. Reportedly, nearly around 2.3 lakh candidates applied of which seats have been allotted to as many as 1.2 lakh applicants.

Around, 50,000 seats are already filled after the round 1. Candidates can check the vacancy list and cut off of the first merit list on the official media portal.