2019 Global T20 Canada Schedule, Team Players, Fixtures, Squad, Match Timing & Dates

2019 Global T20 Canada Schedule, Team Players, Fixtures, Squad, Match Timing & Dates: Global T20 Canada Schedule 2019 Team Players, Fixtures, Squad, and details are given here. You all can check out the whole list of Global T20 League down here.  As you all might already know that Global T20 Canada Live streaming is also available on the official webpage. We are pretty sure that all the cricket fans are going to love this as it is going to give them fun. The league will kick start soon and the viewers can stream it from anywhere they want. GT20 Schedule 2019

GT20 Canada Schedule 2019

You all should know that 6 teams are going to participate in this event. Global T20 Canada will have Toronto Nationals Squad, Montreal Tigers Squad, Edmonton Royals Squad, Vancouver Knights Squad, Winnipeg Hawks Squad, and CWI B Team Squad. These teams are quite ready for the action and the viewers are going to love Global T20 Canada as it is getting interesting. Global t20 Canada Fixtures 2019

Global T20 Canada Fixtures & Match Timing

Now, if we talk about Global T20 Canada Squads then we can say that Yuvraj Singh is picked for Toronto Nationals marquee along with Brendon McCullum. Also, we are going to see Chris Gayle playing for Vancouver Knights Squad. We will update this whole article once the squad is clear. Winnipeg Hawks Squad has David Miller as the main batsman. GT20 Canada Match Timing 2019

July 25, Thursday: Toronto Nationals vs Vancouver Knights – 22:00 IST

TNPL Schedule 2019

July 27, Saturday: Montreal Tigers vs Winnipeg Hawks – 02:00 IST

July 27, Saturday: Toronto National vs Edmonton Royals – 22:00 IST

July 28, Sunday: Montreal Tigers vs Brampton Wolves – 02:00 IST

July 28, Sunday: Vancouver Knights vs Winnipeg Hawks – 22:00 IST

July 29, Monday: Edmonton Royals vs Brampton Wolves – 02:00 IST

July 29, Monday: Toronto Nationals vs Winnipeg Hawks – 22:00 IST

July 30, Tuesday: Montreal Tigers vs Vancouver Knights – 02:00 IST

July 31, Wednesday: Montreal Tigers vs Edmonton Royals – 22:00 IST

Vitality T20 Blast Points Table 2019

August 1, Thursday: Winnipeg Hawks vs Brampton Wolves – 22:00 IST

August 2, Friday: Vancouver Knights vs Edmonton Royals – 22:00 IST

August 3, Saturday: Toronto Nationals vs Brampton Wolves – 22:00 IST

August 4, Sunday: Winnipeg Hawks vs Edmonton Royals – 02:00 IST

August 4, Sunday: Vancouver Knights vs Brampton Wolves – 22:00 IST

August 5, Monday: Toronto Nationals vs Montreal Tigers – 02:00 IST

Round Two

Vitality T20 Blast Fixtures 2019

August 6, Tuesday: 1st Place vs 6th Place – 22:00 IST

August 7, Wednesday: 2nd Place vs 5th Place – 02:00 IST

August 7, Wednesday: 3rd Place vs 4th Place – 22:00 IST


August 8, Thursday – 1st Place vs 2nd Place (Qualifier 1) – 22:00IST

August 9, Friday – 3rd Place vs 4th Place (Eliminator) – 02:00 IST

August 10, Saturday – Loser of Qualifier 1 vs Winner of Eliminator (Qualifier 2) – 23:30 IST

August 11, Sunday – Finals – 23:30 IST

GT20 Canada Team Squads 2019

Toronto Nationals  Squads- Darren Sammy, Steve Smith, Kieron Pollard, Kamran Akmal, Hussain Talat, Rumman Raees, Nikhil Dutta, Johnson Charles, Kesrick Williams, Naved Ahmed, Nizakat Khan, Farhan Malik, Nitish Kumar, Usama Mir, Rohan Mustafa, and Mohammad Umair Ghani.

Vancouver Knights: Chris Gayle, Andre Russell, Evin Lewis, Tim Southee, Chadwick Walton, Fawad Ahmed, Babar Hayat, Sheldon Cottrell, Saad Bin Zafar, Ruvindu Gunasekera, Srimantha Wijeratne, Kamau Leverock, Steven Jacobs, Salman Nazar, Rassie van der Dussen, Jeremy Gordon

Winnipeg Hawks: Dwayne Bravo, David Miller, David Warner, Lendl Simmons, Darren Bravo, Fidel Edwards, Rayad Emrit, Ben McDermott, Ali Khan, Hamza Tariq, Junaid Siddiqui, Tion Webster, Rizwan Cheema, Hiral Patel, Mark Deyal, Kyle Phillip

Montreal Tigers: Lasith Malinga, Sunil Narine, Thisara Perera, Mohammad Hafeez, Denesh Ramdin, Sandeep Lamichhane, Sikandar Raza, Dasun Shanaka, Isuru Udana, George Worker, Najibullah Zadran, Cecil Pervez, Ibrahim Khaleel, Dillon Heyliger, Nicholas Kirton, Rayyankhan Pathan

CWI Representative: Anthony Bramble (captain), Alick Athanaze, Brandon King, Derval Green,Fabian Allen, Jeremiah Louis, Justin Greaves, Kavem Hodge, Khary Pierre, Nicholas Pooran, Obed Mcoy, Roland Cato, Shamar Springer, Sherfane Rutherford

Edmonton Royals: Shahid Afridi, Chris Lynn, Luke Ronchi, Mohammad Irfan, Sohail Tanvir, Christiaan Jonker, Wayne Parnell, Asif Ali, Hasan Khan, Agha Salman, Shaiman Anwar, Ammar Khalid, Satsimranjit Dhindsa, Ahmed Raza, Simon Pervez, Abraash Khan

Global T20 Canada Broadcast TV Channels

  • UK: FreeSports
  • Canada: CBN
  • India: Star Sports (Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD and Hotstar)
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • Pakistan: Geo Sports
  • Middle East: Orbit Showtime Network
  • Bangladesh: Ghazi TV
  • Caribbean: Sportsmax
  • USA: Hotstar
  • MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
  • Gt20 Canada team Squads 2019

2019 GT20 Playing 11 Rules:

Playing 11 should be comprised of:

1) Five international players
2) Two Canadian players
3) Four players from ICC Associate member nations (any combination of ICC Associates/ICC Americas)

Global T20 Canada Schedule 2019 Live Streaming and updates are given here. You all can check out the updates down here. Also, we have given you the Global T20 Canada Schedule 2019 Squads, Players, Teams, and Schedule details right here.