Mazaak Mazaak Mein Winner Name Grand Finale Mazak Mazak Result 25th September 2016 Video

Mazaak Mazaak Mein Winner Name Grand Finale Mazak Mazak Result 25th September 2016 Video :- The comedy TV show “Mazaak Mazaak Mein” is all set to witness final episode tonight and the show push to the Finale round! In the third chapter of the semi-finals’, the Punters and Namunes give their best to secure a place in the finale. Raju Shrivastava just tickles the funny bones with his funny acts, while Sagar leaves the audience rolling with laughter. Which teams will make it to the finale it is yet to clear in the tonight episode of the show!


Till now 2 teams the Punters and the Namunes reached to the finale round by giving their constant best comical acts and now in this final round of the show “Mazaak Mazaak Mein,” someone will emerge as the winner.

The each team have to impress the panel judge members as the panel judge members going to give the marks to the team and the team who will be having massive marks from the judges will win the show anyway.

“Mazaak Mazaak Mein” is an ongoing Indian Hindi drama-comedy television series, which premiered in the month of July 2016 and aired every weekend at 8:00 PM on the popular entertainment channel Life OK.

The show has been produced under the banner of alaji Telefilms by Ekta Kapoor and Shobha Kapoor. The panel judges’ team is having to top cricketer Harbhajan Singh and Shoaib Akhtar as the panel judge member.

So now Harbhajan Singh and Shoaib Akhtar will have to select among these two teams, including Punters and the Namunes as judges. And as the finalists both team will be giving their best comical acts which is enough to spread humour.
The name of the winning team will be announced on the show by the judges and the decision is solely depend on their own thought and preferences.

The TV actress Shraddha Arya is the host of the show and she will be also seen having amazing timing with the stand up comedians and maybe she will be also making you laugh anyway.

The show is a reality show, but the main aim of the show is to select the best comedians in the field of comedy and there is no new comer in the show, only popular comedians’ take part here and when the judges need to select the best comedians among the prominent comedians definitely it will be a tough task.

The eminent stand up comedians Zafri Khan, Raju Srivastava, Chandan Prabhakar, Suresh Albela and Vrajesh Hirjee are the part of the show and they just proved themselves better than the best.

Laughter Challenge director Panjaj Saraswat actually directed the show with an unusual theme and he touted it as the Indian Mazak League. Thankfully, the show’s format was different from the existing comic show format and because of its different concept the show attracted niche audiences’ apart from mass.

1. Raju Srivastava, who is best known for his stint in The Great Indian Laughter Challenge, actually showcased his comical skills here in the show Mazak Premier League. And no wonder why he is in the final episode because of his unique comical skills.

2. IML show was like IPL which have 5 teams and each team had a special captain. The contestants will face rounds of quarter finals, semi finals, and finals.

3. Raju Srivastava was the captain of UP-Bihar team. Chandan Prabhakar was captain Punjab. Albela handled the Rajasthan and Vrajesh Hirjee was captain of Gujarat.

4. Cricketers Harbhajan Singh and Shoaib Akhtar just present themselves fair judge and hope their decision will be also fair for the comedy TV show “Mazaak Mazaak Mein” which is all set to showcase the grand finale round tonight.