Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections Results 2019: Live Vote Counting, Party Winner Candidates List & Names

Gujarat Lok Sabha Elections Results 2019: Live Vote Counting, Party Winner Candidates List & Names: Gujarat is a state on the western coast of India with a population in additional of 60 million. The state is considered to be the sixth largest Indian state by area as well as the ninth largest state by population. Gujarat is bordered by Rajasthan to the northeast, Daman and Diu to the south, Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Maharashtra to the southeast, Madhya Pradesh to the east, and the Arabian Sea and the Pakistani province of Sindh to the west. Lok Sabha Elections Result 2019

Talking about the Lok Sabha seats of Gujarat, the state has total number of 26 seats in the Lok Sabha, out of which 2 are reserved for Scheduled Castes and 4 seats are reserved for Scheduled Tribes.  Not only Lok Sabha, but also Gujarat offers 11 seats in the Rajya Sabha.

Gujarat Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

The voting for Lok Sabha Election in Gujarat was held in Phase 3 (23rd April 2019) for 26 seats. After the voting in the third phase of Lok Sabha election, the voter turnout in the 26 constituencies of Gujarat was 62.36 per cent. Bardoli outdid the polling charts with total of 68.9 per cent voter turnout while Kutch Lok Sabha constituency logged 51 per cent turnout. The result for Gujarat Lok Sabha Election 2019 will be announced on 23 May 2019 along with all other states results.

Gujarat Election Live Vote Counting Result Updates

For a long period of time, BJP is ruling the people of Gujarat and from this we can say that BJP has the upper hand in the state. They are tremendously famous and powerful in the state. It is very difficult for any other party to grab some seats. On the other hand, with politics, you never know when the game will change. For this, we have to wait till the result will be announced on 23 May 2019.

State Wise Election Results – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

State State State
Andaman and Nicobar Islands Election Results 2019 Haryana Election Result 2019 Nagaland Election Result 2019
Andhra Pradesh Election Result 2019 Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2019 Odisha Election Result 2019
Arunachal Pradesh Election Result 2019 Jammu and Kashmir Election Result 2019 Puducherry Election Result 2019
Assam Election Result 2019 Jharkhand Election Result 2019 Punjab Election Result 2019
Bihar Election Result 2019 Karnataka Election Result 2019 Rajasthan Election Result 2019
Chandigarh Election Result 2019 Kerala Election Result 2019 Sikkim Election Result 2019
Chhattisgarh Election Result 2019 Lakshadweep Election Result 2019 Tamil Nadu Election Result 2019
Dadra and Nagar Haveli Election Result 2019 Madhya Pradesh Election Result 2019 Telangana Election Result 2019
Daman and Diu Election Result 2019 Maharashtra Election Result 2019 Tripura Election Result 2019
Delhi Election Result 2019 Manipur Election Result 2019 Uttar Pradesh Election Result 2019
Goa Election Result 2019 Meghalaya Election Result 2019 Uttarakhand Election Result 2019
Gujarat Election Result 2019 Mizoram Election Result 2019 West Bengal Election Result 2019

Gujarat Lok sabha election constituency wise result

The constituency of Gujarat Lok sabha election are as follows:

Kachchh, Banaskantha, Patan, Mahesana, Sabarkantha, Gandhinagar, Ahmedabad East, Ahmedabad West, Surendranagar, Rajkot, Porbandar, Jamnagar, Junagadh, Amreli, Bhavnagar, Anand, Kheda, Panchmahal, Dahod, Vadodara, Chhota Udaipur, Bharuch, Bardoli, Surat, Navsari, Valsad

Gujarat general Election Results 2019 Party wise

In Gujarat, there are numerous political parties that are functioning in the direction of welfare of the state. Being one of the prominent state, there is no boundary for political parties. Here is the list of some of the parties that hold power over the people of Gujarat.

Loksabha Chunav Parinam 2019

Indian National Congress (INC)

Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP)

Janata Dal

Rashtriya Janata Party

Praja Socialist Party (PSP)

Janata Party

Janata Dal Gujarat

Swatantra Party

Gujarat Opinion Poll 2019, Exit Polls Results & Latest News Survey

Here is the list of Constituency Wise Gujarat Lok Sabha Election Result 2014:

Constituency Name Category Winning Candidate Winning Party
Kutch (SC) Chavda Vinod Lakhamashi BJP
Banaskantha GEN Chaudhary Haribhai Parthibhai BJP
Patan GEN Liladharbhai Khodaji Vaghela BJP
Mehsana GEN Patel Jayshreeben Kanubhai BJP
Sabarkantha GEN Rathod Dipsinh Shankarsinh BJP
Gandhinagar GEN L.K.Advani BJP
Ahmedabad East GEN Paresh Rawal BJP
Ahmedabad West (SC) Dr. Kirit P Solanki BJP
Surendranagar GEN Fatepara Devajibhai Govindbhai BJP
Rajkot GEN Kundariya Mohanbhai Kalyanjibhai BJP
Porbandar GEN Radadiya Vithalbhai Hansrajbhai BJP
Jamnagar GEN Poonamben Hematbhai Maadam BJP
Junagadh GEN Chudasama Rajeshbhai Naranbhai BJP
Amreli GEN Kachhadiya Naranbhai Bhikhabhai BJP
Bhavnagar GEN Dr. Bharatiben Dhirubhai Shiyal BJP
Anand GEN Dilip Patel BJP
Kheda GEN Chauhan Devusinh Jesingbhai (Chauhan Devusinh) BJP
Panchmahal GEN Chauhan Prabhatsinh Pratapsinh BJP
Dahod (ST) Jasvantsinh Sumanbhai Bhabhor BJP
Vadodara GEN Narendra Modi BJP
Chhota Udaipur (ST) Ramsinh Rathwa BJP
Bharuch GEN Vasava Mansukhbhai Dhanjibhai BJP
Bardoli (ST) Vasava Parbhubhai Nagarbhai BJP
Surat GEN Darshana Vikram Jardosh BJP
Navsari GEN C. R. Patil BJP
Valsad (ST) Dr. K.C.Patel BJP

Constituency Wise Gujarat Lok Sabha Election Result 2019:

Well, the result of Gujarat Lok Sabha Election 2019 is yet to be announced on 23 May 2019, till then we will give you all the updates regarding the Gujarat Lok Sabha Election Results 2019.

Constituency Name Category Winning Candidate Winning Party
Kutch (SC)
Banaskantha GEN
Patan GEN
Mehsana GEN
Sabarkantha GEN
Gandhinagar GEN
Ahmedabad East GEN
Ahmedabad West (SC)
Surendranagar GEN
Rajkot GEN
Porbandar GEN
Jamnagar GEN
Junagadh GEN
Amreli GEN
Bhavnagar GEN
Anand GEN
Kheda GEN
Panchmahal GEN
Dahod (ST)
Vadodara GEN
Chhota Udaipur (ST)
Bharuch GEN
Bardoli (ST)
Surat GEN
Navsari GEN
Valsad (ST)