Cricket

ICC T20 World Cup Points Table 2020 Team Rankings, Standings & Positions

ICC T20 World Cup Point Table 2020 Team Rankings, Standings and Positions: In T20 ICC Cricket World Cup 2020 is coming to its end and lots of the teams got selected for their quarterfinals, Like which teams is casually selected for this position. Point table is a good method through which you will predict or saw which team is better and qualifying and capable for this position or not. The winner of 1st quarter-final will direct go to final of T20 World Cup 2020 and looser will get got a second chance. There are only two groups in which the whole teams are separated by their position. ICC World Cup Points Table 2019

There are 35 matches in the whole of the Tournament T20 World Cup 2020 includes with quarter final, semi final and final. Every matches got held at the time of 15:00 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PAK | or at the mid of the day and 14:00 GMT | 14:00 UK | 19:30 IST | 19:00 PKT | which is held at the night of the day.

The all of the matches are held in different types of ground of India like , Mohali, Chandigarh, Nagpur, Delhi, Mumbai, Banglore, Chennai and many more but only in India. All of the match which was done is so excited and interested but people also waits for more entertainment and i think these rest of the matches gives a lots of joy to the audience.

The match of T20 World Cup 2020 are very interesting because this is world cup guys and people also loves this alot, as we say that now the time is here for the quarter final, semi final and final matches, you will saw that teams puts their lots of efforts to the match but their only 4 teams got selects for the quarter final in which who got the most of the points in the point table got selected for the quarter final match.

T20 World Cup Points Table 2020

SUPER 10 GROUP 1

Update Soon

SUPER 10 GROUP 2

Update Soon….

Women’s group stages (February 21 – March 3)

Group A: Australia, New Zealand, India, Sri Lanka, Qualifier 1

Group B: England, West Indies, South Africa, Pakistan, Qualifier 2

Semi-finals: March 5

Final: March 8

Men’s qualifiers: October 18 – 23

Group stages (October 24 – November 8)

Group 1: Pakistan, Australia, West Indies, New Zealand, two qualifiers

Group 2: India, England, South Africa, Afghanistan, two qualifiers

Semi-finals: November 11 and 12

Final: November 15

Stay tuned with us for more updates…