(IGT) 7 Grand Finale‬! India’s Got Talent Winner Name Suleiman 9th July 2016 Episode Hd Video

(IGT) 7 Grand Finale‬! India’s Got Talent Winner Name 9th July 2016 Episode Hd Video :- The talent-based reality shows India’s Got Talent aka IGT is all set to witness it grand finale round in which the winner’s name is all set to announce. The show has been founded by Sakib Zakir Ahmed and he is part of the global British Got Talent franchise. India’s Got Talent 2016 Season 7 has started from 30th April 2016 and since that time till now the winners are yet to decided in which the participants’ have to showcase their different types of talent.


(IGT) 7 Winner Name Suleiman

India’s Got Talent (IGT) 2016 season 7 semi-final round has been done and with that, only Top 10 Contestants Team entered into the Finale of IGT 7.

India’s Got Talent 2016 Finalists name are given below:

1. Papai and Antra
2. Brijwasi Brothers
3. Raju & Sachin
4. Trishna The Band
5. The Mangniyar Seduction
6. Akash & Athrava
7. Incredible Mallakhamb
8. Rock on
9. Nitish & Group
10. Suleiman

These are the Top 10 Finalist of India’s Got Talent Season 7. Among these 10 people, one person will emerge as the winner. But they need to perform their best in the final round as per that final performance one single winner will be chosen.

The completion will be held as per the basis of public voting and apart from one winner there will be first runner up followed by the second runner up and third runner up.

Our India’s Got Talent 6 winner Manik Paul will most probably go to graced the stage of the talent based reality show tonight and he will be also sharing his incredible life story with the audiences and the participants’ which will be surely presented as the inspiration anyway.

We have a winner! Let’s congratulate Suleiman from Amritsar for his commendable talent! He has totally earned it!

  • India’s Got Talent Season 7 Winner Name – Suleiman
  • IGT 7 1st Runner up – Papai and Antra
  • IGT 2016 Season 7 2nd Runner up – Akash & Athrava
  • IGT Season 7 3rd Runner up – Brijwasi

The show is hosted by the panel judge members including Karan Johar, Malaika Arora and Kiran Kher and they will be together on the show to give final verdict of their to the participants’.