IND vs NZ 4th ODI 26th October 2016 Live Streaming Match Highlights Result Winner, NZ 260/7 (50.0 Ovs)

IND vs NZ 4th ODI 26th October 2016 Live Streaming Match Highlights Result Winner :- The India and New Zeland will take on each other for the fourth ODI of 5 match series. These two teams will lock their horns on October 26, 2016, at the JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi.



1:30 PM


Star Sports 1

Star Sports 3

India Team Preview

The men in blue under the captaincy of MS Dhoni is currently leading the ODI series by 2-1, and they will look at this game a chance to secure the series.

The team will enter this match with the winning momentum with them and it is very much expected that Indian will walk in with the same playing XI. Although, there are few concerns for the think tank of Indian team as the openers are yet to fire and Ajinkya Rahane’s ODI career is at stake if he failed in this series.

Rohit Sharma is due with the big innings, and an explosive inning will be expected in this match to remove pressure on the likes of Dhoni and Kohli. The last we witnessed that Dhoni promoted himself at No. 4, and this gives the responsibility of finishing the game to likes of Manish Pandey and Kedar Jadhav. The bowling department of this team will be led by Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, and Amit Mishra.

Indian team needs an all round display of attacking cricket will be the key to the success of this team.

India Squad

Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni(w/c), Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Axar Patel, Hardik Pandya, Amit Mishra, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Dhawal Kulkarni, Mandeep Singh

New Zealand Team Preview

The Blackcaps must be disappointed with the team performance in their match last as their batting collapse except for Tom Latham and Matt Henry’s contribution. The captain Kane Williamson looks lukewarm in this series, although he scored a century in second ODI.

The likes of Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, and Corey Anderson are yet to fire, and team management may rope BJ Watling in place of Guptill. The bowling unit of this team is led by the trio of Matt Henry, Trent Boult, and Tim Southee.

Meanwhile, it will be tough for the team New Zealand team to beat team host.

New Zeland Squad

Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Corey Anderson, Luke Ronchi(w), James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Matt Henry, Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Ish Sodhi, Anton Devcich, BJ Watling


India is hot favorite to win this match