India vs New Zealand 1st T20I Match Live Streaming Score 1st November 2017 Ball By Ball

India vs New Zealand 1st T20I Match Live Streaming Score 1st November 2017 Ball By Ball: -“Farewell Ashish Nehra” read a message on the sight screen as he is all set to play today at the Feroz Shah Kotla. This is the first match of the three Twenty20 Internationals against New Zealand on 1st November, Wednesday. In this match, it will be the Ashish Nehra’s last appearance for India, which is his home ground, which lends more context to this series and it earned huge attention.

Nehra had requested for the reservation and these reservations will be work for the family and friends and this match India vs New Zealand is going to be the last game for India.

For the team XI, the Cricket match of India vs New Zealand is although assume as the first game in the 15-man squad for the series.

India vs New Zealand 1st T20I Match

New Zealand, the No. 1 ranked T20I side in the globe, need a series win to avoid being and it also occupied a top spot in the country India, currently ranked fifth, require a 3-0 result to move up to second.

India won by 53 runs

In the Cricket match India vs New Zealand India can have quite share of dominance over New Zealand in this year over the other formats, at least result can be present in this.

The team New Zealand need to beat the team India in the T20Is if they wish to prove them.

IND 160/2  (17.0 Ovs)   CRR: 9.41

NZ 149/8 (20.0 Ovs) CRR: 7.45

The visitors were up on the eve of the opening T20I, which reflects the busyness of the three-hour full-fledged training session. They first worked on their fielding drills, which catches some outfield followed by a hit-out on this net.

Tim Southee and Trent Boult both tried their hands at Tom Latham which kept the drill. Rest assured, New Zealand is now in the good position.

Ashish Nehra’s farewell quotes: His glorious career & last international match

India, in the meantime, having an optional training session, with some big names the team India is having like, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, and Shikhar Dhawan are not part of the match.

The likes of Hardik Pandya, Manish Pandey, and Shreyas Iyer chose to spend some time on the ground and the coach Ravi Shastri steals the session actually.

New Zealand have played a T20I at the Kotla and it will be the outcome of the World Twenty20 semi-final against England, but India is not.

India has won five of their six T20Is till now in the Kotla that New Zealand faced their first loss in the country India.

It is a piece of history on their side then, which gives a chance to the India and it also started its mission which will be displayed in the tonight match.

In the meantime, with the one-day series lost in this match for the team New Zealand will be given some chances to the series win in the format and this will be work for the team India and also New Zealand.

When: India vs New Zealand, 1st T20I, November 1, 19:00 IST

Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Expectations: A warm day in the capital and the temperatures are rising up to 32 in the day, but the atmosphere of the city is actually cool down in the evening time,

Dew factor will come into play which will result in the fast-growing.

Even if slow, the pitch can be proved itself good for the batting.

Team News:

India: With India’s T20I it is proved the country as the identical to their ODI one, this time the team will be forced to make one important change which is going to work in the Nehra his finale.

This time we can also see Shreyas Iyer his maiden international cap.

New Zealand: In the Cricket match till now Colin de Grandhomme proved his quality and this time he can come under a bit under the weather, throwing in the long training session and this will be reflected in the end.

Glenn Phillips might play his second T20I given the time he spent in the nets.


India: Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra, Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (wk) and Mohammed Siraj.

New Zealand: Ross Taylor, Trent Boult, Tom Bruce, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham (wk), Henry Nicholls, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (c), Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee and Glenn Phillips.