India West Indies Test Series 2016 Schedule & Full Fixtures PDF With IST Timing

India West Indies Test Series 2016 Schedule & Full Fixtures PDF With IST Timing :-  Virat Kohli had set the IPL fire on fire along with David Warner. The Indian Test Skipper is in Sublime form and is ready replicate the T20 form into the Test Arena.

west inies

The Indian Cricket team is all set to tour West Indies for four test match series. The India Cricket team will leave for West Indies in the very first week of July.

This consists of four Test matches and two practise matches. BCCI has announced the India’s tour of West Indies on Thursday.

BCCI’s officials also mentioned that this tour was confirmed in the last year December.

India Vs West Indies Test Series 2016 Schedule

Despite WICB (West Indies Cricket Board) and BCCI (Board of Control for Cricket in India) had confirmed about this tour last year but the announcement delayed because both WICB was contacting the officials of WPL so that the there will be no clashes between the Four matches series and matches of West Indies Premier League).

The last time when Indian Cricket team toured the West Indies back in the year 2011 for three-match series.

That series was won the Indian Cricket Team by 1-0 and Mahendra Singh Dhoni was the Captain of that Cricket team.

Last month , former BCCI President Shashank Manohar also mentioned that WICB has promised that they will return to the another series in 2017 for the financial damaged  caused when West Indies Cricket team  left the India’s tour midway and went bank to the Carribean.


Virat Kohli(C), Ajinkya Rahane(VC), Murali Vijay, KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Cheteshwar Pujara, Rohit Sharma, Wriddhiman Saha( Wicketkepper), R. Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Stuart Binny, Ishant Sharma, Mohammad Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Amit Mishra, Umesh Yadav, Shardul Thakur.


Date Match  Venue
Jul 9-July 10 1st warmup game Warner Park, St. Kitts
July 14-July 16 2nd warmup game Warner Park, St. Kitts
July 21-July 25 1st Test Sir Viv Richards Stadium, Antigua
July 30-Aug 3 2nd Test Sabina Park, Jamaica
Aug 9-Aug 13 3rd Test Darren Sammy Cricket Stadium , St. Lucia
Aug 18-Aug 22 4th Test Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad

This series will the first series for India after they won the 3-0 over South Africa and Kohli’s men will try to win this series with ease.