Ipl 11

IPL 8 CSK Vs MI 1st Qualifier Match Live Score Toss Playing 11 Scorecard

IPL 8 CSK Vs MI 1st Qualifier Match Live Score Toss Playing 11 Scorecard : After finished of incredible league matches in IPL 8 now turns to 1st qualifier match which will be played between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) on 19th May at 20-00 IST and 14.30 GMT time on the venue of Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. Both the teams are with possessive attitude and aggressive mindset will be there to play against each other to get direct ticket of Final in Pepsi Ipl 8 2015. Both team are Champions and get the Title of IPL so both are capable to win against each other. You can enjoy the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) Match watch online on Set Max, Sony Six, starsports.com and also installing Hotstar apps to your android mobile phone of this 1st qualifier Match of IPL Season 8.

ipl 8 qualifier1-csk-vs-mi

IPL 8 CSK Vs MI 1st Qualifier Match Details

Match: Chennai vs Mumbai, Qualifier 1 , Indian Premier League 2015
Date: Tue, May 19, 2015
Start Time: 2:30 PM GMT
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Umpires: Kumar Dharmasena , Richard Illingworth
3rd Umpire: Vineet Kulkarni
Match Referee: Ranjan Madugalle

IPL 2015 Chennai vs Mumbai Indians Match Live Score

All the cricket fans of All around the world are eager to watch the live telecast of the Match 57th of IPL 2015 live telecast and Live streaming tv channels information for watching online. Check out below the CSK vs MI Live streaming, Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Live streaming Tv channels and broadcaster Television from other country.

For India : Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony Kix, Starsports.com

IPL 2015 Broadcasting live streaming and telecast for UK (United Kingdom) on ITV Networks Ltd, For USA Fans Willow TV, Singapore Star Hub, UAE people enjoy the live telecast on their country on Art Cric One, Canada people on Sportsnet World and Australia Cricket fans from Fox sports enjoy this all Matches of Indian Premier League.

Check CSK vs MI Live Score from

  • IPLT20.com
  • Cricbuzz.com

CSK vs MI Match 57 Playing Team Squad IPL 8

Chennai Super Kings (From): Dwayne Smith, Michael Hussey, Suresh Raina, Faf du Plessis, MS Dhoni(c/w), Pawan Negi, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashish Nehra,Ishwar Pandey, Mohit Sharma, Ronit More, Baba Aparajith, Matt Henry, Mithun Manhas, Samuel Badree, Rahul Sharma, Kyle Abbott, Ankush Bains, Irfan Pathan, Pratyush Singh, Andrew Tye,Eklavya Dwivedi


Mumbai Indians (From): Lendl Simmons, Parthiv Patel(w), Rohit Sharma(c), Ambati Rayudu,Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Harbhajan Singh, Jagadeesha Suchith, Mitchell McClenaghan, Vinay Kumar, Lasith Malinga, Alex Hales, Colin Munro, Aditya Tare, Jasprit Bumrah, Marchant de Lange,Pawan Suyal, Shreyas Gopal, Pragyan Ojha, Abhimanyu Mithun, Aiden Blizzard, Akshay Wakhare,Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Unmukt Chand, Ben Hilfenhaus


Hope you landed on the right site to get the latest information on IPL 8 CSK Vs MI 1st Qualifier Match Live Score Toss Playing 11 Scorecard if you really liked our information then, Do share this article on social networking sites such as facebook, whatsapp, hike, bbm, wechat, instagram, line, viber, pinterest, stumble upon, twitter etc. You can also provide us with your comments below the article in the commenting section. Stay tuned with us for the latest updated news. Be Happy 🙂