Ipl 13

IPL 8 Fastest Century 2015 AB De Villiers 133 Runs Video Highlights

Hey friends!!! Today here in this awesome article we and our team provides you complete details of IPL 8 Fastest Century. Today match in Indian Premier League 2015 is played between Mumbai Vs Bangalore on 10th May at 04: 00 PM IST and 10.30 GMT. Today is 46 match of IPL played between Mumbai and Bangalore. In which AB De Villiers scored century 100 runs in just 47 balls against Mumbai. This was been an outstanding knock. AB de Villiers has scored his 2nd century in Ipl and 1st for RCB. AB De Villiers scored 133 Runs in just 59 ball with help of 4 sixes and 19 sixes. AB de Villiers is such a awesome player. Both the teams are with possessive attitude and aggressive mindset will be there to play against each other to get a top position in the point table of Pepsi Ipl 8 2015. Now without wasting your time scroll time scroll down your page to watch AB de Villiers fastest century batting video.

AB de Villiers ipl 8 fastest century


MI VS RCB Today Match Details

Match: Mumbai vs Bangalore, 46th Match , Indian Premier League 2015
Date: Sun, May 10, 2015
Start Time: 10:30 AM GMT
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Umpires: Chettithody Shamsuddin , Johanes Cloete
3rd Umpire: Krishnaraj Srinath
Match Referee: Javagal Srinath

AB de Villiers Batting Video Ipl 8

AB de Villiers : 133 Runs off 59 balls (19 x fours, 4 x sixes)

Virat Kohli 82 Runs

RCB VS MI Highlights

Mumbai need 170 runs in 66 balls

Royal Challengers Bangalore Innings – 235/1 (20 overs)

BattingOut DescRB4s6sSR
Chris Gaylec L Simmons b Malinga131211108.3
Virat Kohli (c)not out825064164.0
AB de Villiersnot out13359194225.4
Extras7(b – 0 w – 6, nb – 1, lb – 0)
Total235(20 Overs, 1 Wickets)
Did not bat:Dinesh Karthik(wk), Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, David Wiese, Harshal Patel, Mitchell Starc, Sreenath Aravind, Yuzvendra Chahal


Mitchell McClenaghan404000110.0
Lasith Malinga41271016.8
Jasprit Bumrah405201113.0
Jagadeesha Suchith303500011.7
Harbhajan Singh203000315.0
Hardik Pandya305100017.0
1Chris Gayle20/13.1

Mumbai Indians Innings – 66/2 (9 overs)

BattingOut DescRB4s6sSR
Parthiv Patel (wk)run out (Kohli/D Karthik)191130172.7
Lendl Simmonsbatting282721103.7
Rohit Sharma (c)c Mandeep b Harshal Patel151311115.4
Kieron Pollardbatting230066.7
Extras2(b – 0 w – 2, nb – 0, lb – 0)
Total66(9 Overs, 2 Wickets)
Yet To bat:Ambati Rayudu, Hardik Pandya, Harbhajan Singh, Jagadeesha Suchith, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga


Mitchell Starc202300111.5
Sreenath Aravind2060003.0
David Wiese20190019.5
Harshal Patel20131006.5
Yuzvendra Chahal1050005.0


1Parthiv Patel29/14
2Rohit Sharma63/28.1

Hope you landed on the right site to get the latest information on IPL 8 Fastest Century 2015 AB De Villiers 133 Runs Video Highlights. If you really liked our information then, Do share this article on social networking sites such as facebook, whatsapp, hike, bbm, wechat, instagram, line, viber, pinterest, stumble upon, twitter etc. You can also provide us with your comments below the article in the commenting section. Stay tuned with us for the latest updated news. Be Happy:)

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Replica Rolex has equipped these replica rolex watches with a classic Oyster bracelet that is fully brushed stainless steel.