Ipl 11

Ipl 8 SRH VS RCB Match Live Score Playing 11 Team Squad Scoreboard

Ipl 8 SRH VS RCB Match Live Score Playing 11 Team Squad Scoreboard : After finished 51 incredible matches now turns 52nd IPL 8 Match battle Between Hyderabad vs Bangalore on 15th May at 20-00 IST and 14.30 GMT time on the venue of Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad. Both the teams with possessive attitude and aggressive mindset will be there to play against each other to get a top position in the point table of Pepsi Ipl 8 2015. Both team are best but did not ever got the Title of IPL. Both teams are capable to win against each other. You can enjoy the SRH VS RCB Match watch online on Set Max, Sony Six, starsports.com and also installing Hotstar apps to your android mobile phone of this 52th Match of IPL Season 8.


Ipl 8 SRH VS RCB Match Details

Match: Hyderabad vs Bangalore, 52nd Match , Indian Premier League 2015
Date: Fri, May 15, 2015
Start Time: 2:30 PM GMT
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Umpires: Kumar Dharmasena , Anil Chaudhary
3rd Umpire: Krishnaraj Srinath
Match Referee: Roshan Mahanama

All the cricket fans of All around the world are eager to watch the live telecast of the Match 52 of IPL 2015 live telecast and Live streaming tv channels information for watching online. Check out below the SRH Vs RCB Live streaming, Tv channels and broadcaster Television from other country.

For India : Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony Kix, Starsports.com

IPL 2015 Broadcasting live streaming and telecast for UK (United Kingdom) on ITV Networks Ltd, For USA Fans Willow TV, Singapore Star Hub, UAE people enjoy the live telecast on their country on Art Cric One, Canada people on Sportsnet World and Australia Cricket fans from Fox sports enjoy this all Matches of Indian Premier League.

Check SRH VS RCB Live Score from

IPL 8 SRH VS RCB Match 52 Playing Team Squad


SRH Team – Playing XI: 1 David Warner (c), 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 Moises Henriques, 4 Eoin Morgan, 5 Naman Ojha (wk), 6 KL Rahul, 7 Karn Sharma, 8 Bipul Sharma, 9 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 10 Trent Boult/Dale Steyn, 11 Praveen Kumar/Ishant Sharma

RCB Team – Playing XI: 1 Chris Gayle, 2 Virat Kohli (c), 3 AB de Villiers, 4 Mandeep Singh, 5 Dinesh Karthik (wk), 6Sarfaraz Khan, 7 David Wiese, 8 Harshal Patel, 9 Mitchell Starc, 10 Yuzvendra Chahal, 11Sreenath Aravind


Royal Challengers Bangalore (From): Virat Kohli(c), Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers, Mandeep Singh,Dinesh Karthik(w), Sarfaraz Khan, David Wiese, Harshal Patel, Mitchell Starc, Sreenath Aravind,Yuzvendra Chahal, Nic Maddinson, Varun Aaron, Ashok Dinda, Vijay Zol, Abu Nechim, Sandeep Warrier, Yogesh Takawale, Rilee Rossouw, Iqbal Abdulla, Manvinder Bisla, S Badrinath, Darren Sammy, Sean Abbott, Jalaj Saxena, Shishir Bhavane

Sunrisers Hyderabad (From): David Warner(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Naman Ojha(w), Eoin Morgan, Lokesh Rahul, Karn Sharma, Bipul Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Dale Steyn, Ishant Sharma, Ravi Bopara, Parvez Rasool, Ashish Reddy, Ricky Bhui, Chama Milind,Kane Williamson, Trent Boult, Praveen Kumar, Hanuma Vihari, Prasanth Padmanabhan, Siddarth Kaul


Hope you landed on the right site to get the latest information on Ipl 8 SRH VS RCB Match Live Score Playing 11 Team Squad Scoreboard. If you really liked our information then, Do share this article on social networking sites such as facebook, whatsapp, hike, bbm, wechat, instagram, line, viber, pinterest, stumble upon, twitter etc. You can also provide us with your comments below the article in the commenting section. Stay tuned with us for the latest updated news.