ISL 2017

ISL 2015 NorthEast Vs Pune 52nd Match Live Streaming Score Team Squad Result

ISL 2015 NorthEast Vs Pune 52nd Match Live Streaming Score Team Squad Result : After finish of incredible 51 matches in Indian Super League 2015, today is 2nd December 2015 and its 52nd match in ISL, today’s match will took place today between NorthEast United FC vs FC Pune at 07:00 PM at the venue of Indira Gandhi Stadium, Guwahati. Both the teams with possessive attitude and aggressive mindset will be there to play against each other to get a qualify for Final match. Now below get complete details of Watch ISL T20  2015 NorthEast United FC vs FC Pune Final Match.

Hero ISL Indian Super League Auction Players Name Team List 2015

ISL 2015 North East Vs Pune 52nd Match Details

Tournament: Indian Super League 2015

Teams: NorthEast United FC vs FC Pune, 52nd Match

Date: 02nd December 2015

Time: 19:00 IST

Venue: Indira Gandhi Stadium, Guwahati

Home team: North East

Away team: Pune

North East Vs Pune 52nd Match Live Streaming Score

Live coverage of ISL 2015 52nd match will be on the Star Sports network in India and the rest of the sub-continent. Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3 and its HD channels, as well as Star Gold, Star Utsav (both Hindi), Jalsha Movies (Bengali), Suvarna TV (Kannada), Jaya Max (Tamil) and Asianet Movies (Malayalam) will show the performance live.

Broadcast TV Channels List :


Star Sport HD

Star Gold

ISL 2015 NorthEast Vs Pune Match Team Squad Result

NorthEast United FC

Goalkeepers: Gennaro Bracigliano, Lalthuammawia Ralte, Rehenesh TP

Defenders: Cédric Hengbart, Miguel Garcia, Marlangki Suting, Aiborlang Khongjee, Yumnam Raju, Zohmingliana Ralte, Reagan Singh, Robin Gurung.

Midfielders: Simão Sabrosa (Marquee), Silas, Kondwani Mtonga, Bruno Herrero Arias, Sanju Pradhan, Boithang Haokip, Seityasen Singh, Siam Hangal, Alan Deory.

Forwards: Diomansy Kamara, Boubacar Sanogo, Nicolas Velez, Holicharan Narzary, Francis Dadzie.

Head Coach: Cesar Farias.

FC Pune City

Coach: David Platt.

Goalkeepers: Arindham Bhattacharya, Steve Simonsen, Lalit Thapa.

Defenders: Govin Singh, Diego Colotto, Roger Johnson, Pritam Kotal, Dharmaraj Ravanan, Gurjinder Kumar, Gouramangi Singh, Nicky Shorey.

Midfielders: Didier Zokora, Manish Maithani, James Bailey, Israil Gurung, Eugeneson Lyngdoh, Sushanth Matthew, Bikash Jairu, Lenny Rodrigues, Fanai Lalrempuia.

Forwards: Yendrick Ruiz, Kalu Uche, Adrian Mutu, Jackichand Singh, Tuncay Sanli, Wesley Verhoek.

Prediction : North East will win today match.