ISL 2016 Atletico de Kolkata Vs Goa Match 16th October 2016 Live Streaming Result Winner

ISL 2016 Atletico de Kolkata Vs Goa Match 16th October 2016 Live Streaming Result Winner :- The 3rd installment of the ISL is started, and it has entertained the millions of Indian people. The next match of the ISL 3 will be played between the Atletico de Kolkata and Fc Goa. These two teams will secure their points on October 16, 2016, at the Rabindra Sarobar Stadium,Kolkata, West Bengal.



Star Sports1, Star Sports 3


7:00 PM

Atletico de Kolkata Team News :

Atletico de Kolkata have been victorious so far in their 3 matches but that is no evidence to the uninspiring shows they have put on display. A high-octane 2-2 draw against Chennaiyin FC and extremely newly a 1-1 draw away at Mumbai City with a 1-0 win at Kochi toward the Blasters sandwiched in between.

While they have a powerful team on paper, in the lack of marquee striker Helder Postiga, the team is toothless in the drive.

Atletico de Kolkata team :

Goalkeeper : Debjit Majumder (India), Dani Mallo (Spain), Shilton Paul (India)

Defender : Arnab Mondal (India), Keegan Pereira (India), Pritam Kotal (India), Kingshuk Debnath (India), Prabir Das (India), Robert Lalthlamuana (India), Pablo Gallardo (Spain), Tiri (Spain)

Midfielder : Abinash Ruidas (India), Bikramjit Singh (India), Bikash Jairu (India), Jewel Raja (India), Lalrindika Ralte (India), Bidyananda Singh (India), Javi Lara (Spain), Sameehg Doutie (South Africa), Borja Fernandez (Spain), Stephen Pearson (Scotland)

Forward : Lain Hume (Canada), Juan Belencoso (Spain), Helder Postiga (Portugal)

FC Goa Team News :

FC Goa has been in bad form and locates themselves at the foot of the table with zipping points to show. After 3 defeats, they go to Kolkata in the hope of striking their first points.

What makes things dangerous is the head-to-head record toward Atletico Kolkata, which shows not a single win in the past of the ISL for the Gaurs. Whenever that statistic cannot be improved come Sunday, Zico will be gone to win at least six of the surviving 10 games coupled with a few picks if they at all have to change for the playoffs.

FC Goa team :

Goalkeeper : Laxmikanth Kattimani (India), Subhashish Roy Chowdhury (India), Sukhdev Patil (India)

Defender : Denzil Michael Franco (India), Fulganco Cardozo (India), Luciano Sobrosa (Brazil)

Midfielder : Joffre Mateu Gonzalez (Spain), Mandar Rao Dessai (India), Romeo Fernandes (India), Sahil Tavora (India)

Forward : Rafael Coelho Luiz (Brazil), Reinaldo Da Cruz Oliveira (Brazil), Robin Singh (India)

Prediction :

Atletico de Kolkata is liked to win this match.