Jharkhand Lok Sabha Elections Results 2019: Live Vote Counting, Party Winner Candidates List & Names

Jharkhand Lok Sabha Elections Results 2019: Live Vote Counting, Party Winner Candidates List & Names: Jharkhand is a state in eastern India, which was earlier carved out of the southern part of Bihar on 15 November 2000. The state shares its border with the states of Bihar to the north, Uttar Pradesh to the northwest, Chhattisgarh to the west and Odisha to the south as well as West Bengal to the east. Lok Sabha Elections Result 2019

Talking about the Lok Sabha seats of Jharkhand, the state has total number of 14 seats in the Lok Sabha, out of which 1 are reserved for Scheduled Castes and 5 seats are reserved for Scheduled Tribes.  Not only Lok Sabha, but also Jharkhand offers 6 seats in the Rajya Sabha.

Jharkhand Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Jharkhand Lok Sabha Election 2019 was held on different phases that is from Phase 4 to Phase 7 on various different dates and these are as follows:

29 April 2019: Phase 4 for 3 seats

6 May 2019: Phase 5 for 4 seats

12 May 2019: Phase 6 for 4 seat

19 May 2019: Phase 7 for 3 seat

Jharkhand Election Live Vote Counting Updates

The counting as well as the result declaration of Jharkhand Lok Sabha Election 2019 along with other states will be held on the same day that is on May 23. Well, in the meantime, the turnout of all the Constituencies have been evaluated, some of the Constituency has surpassed the 2014 Lok Sabha Election while on the other hand the turnout of few Constituencies has been decreased from the previous election.

No Constituency Turnout
1 Rajmahal 71.83 (Increase)
2 Dumka 73.16 (Increase)
3 Godda 68.96 (Increase)
4 Chatra 64.84 (Increase)
5 Kodarma 66.68 (Increase)
6 Giridih 66.96 (Increase)
7 Dhanbad 60.37 (Decrease)
8 Ranchi 64.40 (Increase)
9 Jamshedpur 67.19 (Increase)
10 Singhbhum 69.26 ((Increase)
11 Khunti 69.11 (Increase)
12 Lohardaga 66.23 (Increase)
13 Palamau 64.24 (Increase)
14 Hazaribagh 64.83 (Increase)


Jharkhand Lok sabha election constituency wise result

The Constituencies of Jharkhand Lok sabha Election 2019 is:

Rajmahal, Dumka, Godda, Chatra, Kodarma, Giridih, Dhanbad, Ranchi, Jamshedpur, Singhbhum, Khunti, Lohardaga, Palamau, Hazaribagh

Jharkhand general Election Results 2019 Party wise

Most of the parties in Jharkhand are just trying to be in the ruling government in order to take control of the people while on the other hand some of them are really working for the welfare of the people of Jharkhand. Here’s a list of big national parties which take part in the Jharkhand Lok Sabha as well as Rajya Sabha elections

BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party)

INC ( Indian National Congress )

CPI-M (Communist Party of India-Marxist)

RJD (Rashtriya Janata Dal)

JDU (Janata Dal-United)

TMC (Trinamool Congress)

CPI (Communist Party of India)

NCP (Nationalist Congress Party)

AIFB (All India Forward Bloc)

Here are some of the big regional parties that also take place in the Jharkhand Election and these are as following:

JMM (Jharkhand Mukti Morcha)

AJSU (All Jharkhand Student’s Union)

JVM-P (Jharkhand Vikas Morcha-Prajatantrik)

Jharkhand Party

Jharkhand People’s Party

Akhand Jharkhand People’s Front

State Wise Election Results – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

State State State
Andaman and Nicobar Islands Election Results 2019 Haryana Election Result 2019 Nagaland Election Result 2019
Andhra Pradesh Election Result 2019 Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2019 Odisha Election Result 2019
Arunachal Pradesh Election Result 2019 Jammu and Kashmir Election Result 2019 Puducherry Election Result 2019
Assam Election Result 2019 Jharkhand Election Result 2019 Punjab Election Result 2019
Bihar Election Result 2019 Karnataka Election Result 2019 Rajasthan Election Result 2019
Chandigarh Election Result 2019 Kerala Election Result 2019 Sikkim Election Result 2019
Chhattisgarh Election Result 2019 Lakshadweep Election Result 2019 Tamil Nadu Election Result 2019
Dadra and Nagar Haveli Election Result 2019 Madhya Pradesh Election Result 2019 Telangana Election Result 2019
Daman and Diu Election Result 2019 Maharashtra Election Result 2019 Tripura Election Result 2019
Delhi Election Result 2019 Manipur Election Result 2019 Uttar Pradesh Election Result 2019
Goa Election Result 2019 Meghalaya Election Result 2019 Uttarakhand Election Result 2019
Gujarat Election Result 2019 Mizoram Election Result 2019 West Bengal Election Result 2019

Jharkhand Opinion Poll 2019, Exit Polls Results & Latest News Survey

Here is the list of Jharkhand Lok Sabha election result 2014 Constituency wise:

Constituency Name Category Winning Candidate Winning Party
Rajmahal (ST) Vijay Kumar Hansdak JMM
Dumka (ST) Shibu Soren JMM
Godda GEN Nishikant Dubey BJP
Chatra GEN Sunil Kumar Singh BJP
Kodarma GEN Ravindra Kr. Ray BJP
Giridih GEN Ravindra Kumar Pandey BJP
Dhanbad GEN Pashupati Nath Singh BJP
Ranchi GEN Ram Tahal Choudhary BJP
Jamshedpur GEN Bidyut Baran Mahato BJP
Singhbhum (SC) Laxman Giluwa BJP
Khunti (ST) Karia Munda BJP
Lohardaga (ST) Sudarshan Bhagat BJP
Palamu (SC) Vishnu Dayal Ram BJP
Hazaribagh GEN Jayant Sinha BJP

 Here is the list of Jharkhand Lok Sabha Election results 2019 Constituency wise:

Constituency Name Category Winning Candidate Winning Party
Rajmahal (ST)
Dumka (ST)
Godda GEN
Chatra GEN
Kodarma GEN
Giridih GEN
Dhanbad GEN
Ranchi GEN
Jamshedpur GEN
Singhbhum (SC)
Khunti (ST)
Lohardaga (ST)
Palamu (SC)
Hazaribagh GEN