Karnataka By Election Result: Anitha Kumaraswamy won bypolls with more than 1,09,137 votes margin

Karnataka By Election Result: Anitha Kumaraswamy won bypolls with more than 1,09,137 votes margin: If you are looking for the Karnataka by-election result then you are on a very right page. You all should know that the Anitha Kumaraswamy wife of the Chief Minister H D Kumaraswamy has bagged the Ramanagara assembly seat by a spectacular margin of 1,09,137 against her nearest rival BJP’s L Chandrashekar. This winning is quite amazing for her because she did great work and we are about to update the Karnataka by-election result 2018 are here.

Karnataka By Election Result

You all should know that the Chandrashekhar had joined the BJP ahead of the polls returned to Congress weeks later and leaving the saffron party red-faced and the field open for a walkover for Anitha Kumaraswamy. Some you may know that the Ramanagara seat fell vacant after Kumaraswamy preferred to retain Chennapatna, the other constituency from where he had won. Some reports are claiming that Karnataka by-election result 2018 is here.

Some of you might want to know that P. Chidambaram has tweeted that 4-1 result (unsure about Shimoga LS) in Karnataka looks like a Test series win under Virat Kohli. The coalition has delivered. If BJP doesn’t want to be part of it, no need to participate, says Kumaraswamy. Some of you may know that BJP’s contention that JDS-Congress coalition is ‘Apavitra Maitri’ has been nullified.

Some reports are saying that this winning was much focused and we think that it is kind of easy for the BJP to win but they didn’t and the reasons are worst. Also, we have seen that the Chief Minister HD Kumaraswamy “I congratulate Congress leaders in the state and at the Centre. I also congratulate JDS state leaders and workers who worked towards this win.”

Also, we have seen that former chief minister Siddaramaiah said “The victory in the by-elections is Diwali gift to Congress and JD(S) from people of Karnataka. The outcome of the by-elections is an indicator for the Lok Sabha elections. I am thanking the voters in three Lok Sabha seats and two Assembly seats”.