Knights vs Lions Match 19th Ram Slam t20 League Live Scoreboard Highlights 2nd December 2016

Knights vs Lions Match 19th Ram Slam t20 League Live Scoreboard Highlights 2nd December 2016 :- The next match of the South Africa Ram Slam T20 Leaque will be played between the Knights and Lions as both these teams will lock their horns on December 2, 2016 at the Diamond Oval, Kimberley. The match will be serious one as both the teams are equipped with the genuine match winners.


Where to Watch

Sony Six


9:30 PM

Knights team Preview

South African ODI team off spinner Aaron Phangiso is the captain of the Knights and he coule prove to be the genuine match winner for his team. This team is equipped with the experience in the form of Alviro Petersen. Apart from this two, this team has genuine match winners in the form of Dominic Hendricks, Eddie Leie, Hardus Viljoen. Reeza Hendricks could prove to be the potential match winner for the team.

Knights Squad

Aaron Phangiso(c), Alviro Petersen, Bjorn Fortuin, Devon Conway, Dominic Hendricks, Eddie Leie, Hardus Viljoen, Mangaliso Mosehle(w), Matt McGillivray, Nicky van den Bergh, Nono Pongolo, Rassie van der Dussen, Reeza Hendricks, Sean Jamison, Wihan Lubbe, Wiaan Mulder, Omphile Ramela, Ayavuya Myoli

Lions Team Preview

The Lion team is led by the Theunis de Bruyn and he along with the David Miller will be the key for the success of his team. This team has numbers of match winners in the form of Corne Dry, Diego Rosier, Dillon du Preez. The bowling unit of this team will be lead by the Marchant de Lange, Mbulelo Budaza and Robin peterson. Also, the batting unit will depend heavily on Rilee Rossouw.

A good display of attacking cricket will be the key for the success of this team.

Lions Squad

Theunis de Bruyn(c), Corne Dry, David Miller, Diego Rosier, Dillon du Preez, Tumelo Bodibe(w), Duanne Olivier, Dylan Stanley, Letlotlo Sesele, Marchant de Lange, Mbulelo Budaza, Michael Erlank, Patrick Botha, Petrus van Biljon, Rilee Rossouw, Robin Peterson, Rudi Second, Shadley van Schalkwyk, Werner Coetsee, Tshepo Ntuli, Patrick Kruger, Lwandiswa Zuma, Andries Gous, Aubrey Swanepoel.


Lions is favorite to win this match.