NatWest t20 Blast Lancs vs Warks 29th July 2016 Live Streaming Ball By Ball Highlights

NatWest t20 Blast Lancs vs Warks 29th July 2016 Live Streaming Ball By Ball Highlights :- Lancashire and Warwickshire will face match other for the next match of Natwest t20 Blast. These both teams will lock their horns on July, 29 at the Old Trafford, Manchester.



Star Sports Networks


11:00 PM

Lancashire Team Preview

Steven Croft led Lancashire is one of the dominating teams in this years Natwest t20 Blast. The key factor for this is the form of Alviro Petersen, he is simply brilliant in this years Natwest t20 Blast.

Meanwhile, this team has won their last match against the Durham by 5 runs as they restricted the Durham batsman from chasing down the target of 176.

Now, Steven Croft would look to win the next match against the Warwickshire team. The likes of Alviro Petersen and Karl Brown need to fire if they want their team to reach the knockout stages.


Kyle Jarvis, Arron Lilley, Luis Reece, Wayne White, Haseeb Hameed, Alviro Petersen, Liam Livingstone, Michael Gough, Tom Smith, Martin Guptill, Peter Moores, Saqib Mahmood,  Steven Croft(c), Tom Bailey, Neil Wagner, Nathan Buck, Jordan Clark, Alex Davies, Simon Kerrigan, Tom Moores(w), Stephen Parry, Luke Procter, James Anderson, Karl Brown, Jos Buttler, George Edwards, Gavin Griffiths.

Warwickshire Team Preview

Former England middle order batsman, Ian Bell’s led side Warwickshire  has all the potentials of becoming the champion of Natwest t20 competition.

This team is fully loaded with the likes of Varun Chopra, Matthew Wade, Ian Bell and Luke Ronchi. Despite, this team lost their last match against the Nottinghamshire team as their bowlers failed to restrict the opposition batsman to chase down the target of 172 and Ian Bell’s 82 went in vain.

Now, this team needs to regroup to win the next match against the Lancashire team.


Sam Hain, Ateeq Javid, Peter McKay, Jeetan Patel, Boyd Rankin, Jonathon Webb, Chris Woakes, Chris Wright, Luke Ronchi, Recordo Gordon, Mark Richard Adair, Josh Poysden, Aaron Thomason,  Matthew Wade(w), Varun Chopra, Ian Bell(c), William Porterfield, Jonathan Trott, Tim Ambrose, Freddie Coleman, Oliver Hannon-Dalby, Ian Westwood, Keith Barker, Paul Best, Rikki Clarke, Laurie Evans.


Lancashire team is favourite to win this match.