Live Updates: (Andhra Pradesh) AP MLC Election Results 2017 Winners Names List

Live Updates: (Andhra Pradesh) AP MLC Election Results 2017 Winners Names List :- Andhra Pradesh MLC elections are recently carried out. All are eagerly waiting for the results. Results will release today. There is a tight security placed at counting centers. All the party members are waiting.Member of Legislative Council elections held on March 9th, 2017. Counting of votes scheduled on Monday that is 20th March 2017. By evening winners list is listed online. The lower house is known as Vidhan Sabha. Details like winners list in elections, polling contestants of parties, live counting, results analysis will be updated soon.

Constituencies Retiring Members Retirement Date
Anantapur Local Authorities’ Mettu Govinda Reddy 29 March 2017
Kadapa Narayana Reddy Chadipiralla 29March2017
Nellore Narayana Reddy Vakati 1 May 2017
West Godavari Angara Ramamohan 1 May 2017
Meka Seshubabu 1 May 2017
East Godavari Boddu Bhaskara Ramarao 1 May 2017
Srikakulam Peerukatla Viswa Prasada Rao 1May 2017
Chitoor Sri. B. Naresh Kumar Reddy 1 May 2017
Kurnool Sri Silpa Chakrapanireddy 01 May 2017 


Constituency Retiring Member Retirement Date
Hyderabad Syed Aminul Hasan Jafri 1 May 2017

MLC Elections 2017 Polling Schedule:

  • MLC Notification – 21st February 2017.
  • Last Date Of Nominations- 28th February 2017.
  • Study Of Nominations – 1st March 2017.
  • Date To Withdraw The Notification – 3rd March 2017.
  • Date Of MLC Elections – 17th March 2017.
  • Result Declaration – 20th March 2017.

Here is the list of nine districts – Chittoor, Nellore, North Coastal Andhra, Kadapa, Kurnool as well as Prakasam districts. Out of these, few results are out. In Kurnool, Shilpa Chakrapani won with a majority vote of 64. TDP member Ravi had won in the elections. But this is a great downfall to YSRCP. In Nellore, Narayan Reddy had joined the winner list. More winning details will be declared soon.

Steps To Check MLC Elections 2017

1. Visit the official site.

2. On the page, find the list of winners.

3. Vote margin is mentioned explicitly.

4. check all the results that held in Andhra Pradesh.

Election Results-Winners List:

1. In Kadapa – B.Tech Ravi
2. In Nellore – Vakati Narayan Reddy
3. In Kurnool – Shilpa Chakrapani Reddy

As per the official news of election commission, it is said that results will be declared and live before 12:00 AM on official online site of ceo Andhra. All India Round Up has been declared the most suitable site to check results.For any issues or querries write down in comment box below.Stay tuned for further updates.