Madurai Super Giants vs Chepauk Super Gillies, 21 Match 10th September 2016 Highlights Result

Madurai Super Giants vs Chepauk Super Gillies, 21 Match 10th September 2016  Highlights Result : The next match of the Tamil Nadu Premier League is between the Madurai Super Giants and Chepauk Super Gilles. These both teams will lock their horns on September 10, 2016, at NPR College Ground, Dindigul.



Star Sports Network


2:30 PM

Madurai Super Giants Team Preview

This team is lead by Shijit Chandran and he himself is the key to the success of his team. This team has the watch winners in the form of Singamuthu Thiyagarajan, Arun Karthik and DT Chandrasekar.

Although, this team lacks big names that could easily win them matches. But, there is a lot of talent in the local players. Meanwhile, this team’s performance in this tournament has been poor and Madurai Super Gaint is at below at the table with the loss in all the 5 matches.

And, now this team need to bounce back to give some hope to the fans of their team. A good all round performance is just, this team need to win the matches.

Madurai Super Giants Squad

Singamuthu Thiyagarajan, Arun Karthik(w), Shijit Chandran(c), P Francis Rokins, Suresh Kumar, Pitchaiayan Sakthi, Maan Bafna, Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, DT Chandrasekar, Muruganantham, Edward Kennedy, Andrew Subikshan, C Madhu, Varun Narender, Ganapathi Vignesh, M Raja, R Mihir, S Aswin Kumar, Palani Amarnath

Chepauk Super Gilles Team Preview

The captain of this team is Rajagopal Sathish and he has led this well in all the previous matches. This team is currently at the 3 position with 6 points thanks to winning in the 3 matches out of 5.

The Chepauk Super Gilles has genuine match winners players in their squad in the form of Thalaivan Sargunam, Sathiamoorty Saravanan, R Alexander, Dakshinamoorthy Kumaran, Arun Kumar. Rajagopal Sathish will enter this match with a single motive of winning the match and getting to the top of the chart of the points table.

Chepauk Super Gilles Squad

Gopinath(w), Thalaivan Sargunam, Sathiamoorty Saravanan, Rajagopal Sathish(c), Uthirasamy Sasidev, Jothimani Gowjith Subhash, Yo Mahesh, Antony Dhas, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, R Alexander, Dakshinamoorthy Kumaran, Arun Kumar, Joel Joseph, Aditya Barooah, S Karthik, Ashwath Mukumthan, Baskaran Rahul, Rajeel Abdul Rahman, V Shibi Jawahar, SI Vasudevan, PS Nirmal Kumar


Chepauk Super Giles is favourite to win this match.