Master Chef India Season 4 Grand Finale Voting No. Details Bhakti Nikita Neha

Master Chef India Season 4 Grand Finale Voting No. Details Bhakti Nikita Neha : Hello friends!!! Today here in this article we and our team provides you complete details of Master Chef India Season 4 Voting Details. Today voting lines are open to vote for your favorite constants to help him to win master Chef India Season 4 title. As we all now that this show is gaining lots of popularity day by day and its lovers and followers are rising over the globe, due to its amazing concept, cast and obviously the challenges and dishes recipes they show in the serial and teach them too every Sunday in extra class. To get more details about this show and its latest episode, you need to scroll down a little bit. Now below get complete details of Master Chef India Season 4 voting lines details.

Three finalists are – Neha Shah, Nikita Gandhi and Bhakti Arora.

Nikita-masterchef india season 4

Nikita Won Master Chef India Season 4 Title

Neha is 1st runner up.

Bhakti is 2nd runner up.

Master Chef India Season 4 Finale Voting Lines Details

The winner will be declared on the basis of public votes. Contestant who gets maximum votes will be the winner. Their voting details are out now. Voting can be done by just giving a missed call on the number generated to each contestant.

You all can vote your favorite contestant by giving missed call on the numbers that have been provided for each contestant. Voting lines are open till 4 Pm, 12thApril 2015. Below miss call numbers is given for voting your favorite contestants. So, start voting from at right now and make your favorite constant to won Master Chef India Season 4 title winner.

Click here to watch result : Watch MasterChef India 4 Grand Finale Episode Result Who Won Today

Bhakti masterchef india season 4

For Bhakti : Missed Call at : 18002700096

neha-masterchef india season 4

For Neha : Missed Call at : 18002700095

 Nikita-masterchef india season 4

For Nikita : Missed Call at : 18002700097

Voting lines are open only till 4.00 PM, 12 April 2015.

Masterchef India Season 4 Today Episode Details

Here are the some of the world’s finest chefs as the judges of this season given below :-

  • Sanjeev Kapoor
  • Ranveer Barar
  • Vikas Khanna

Check out the top 12 contestants of this season given below :-

  • Drishti
  • Harman
  • Neha
  • Nikita
  • Pratibha
  • Vijay
  • Karishma
  • Vinita
  • Priyanka
  • Bhakti
  • Meenu
  • Ashish

Constants Name who are in Grand Finale of Master Chef India Season 4 :

  • Nikita
  • Neha
  • Bhakti

Masterchef India 11 April 2015 Show Written Updates

Before Master Chef Grand Finale round all constants have visited their city. All peoples have given warm welcome to all peoples of their city. In today’s episode any 1 constant will go out of finale round from Masterchef India Season 4. And other 3 constants will go to Grand Finale which will held on 12th April 2015. All constants have made logo for their Resturants few day before and in today’s episode all logo’s were shown to public. These logo’s are the dreams of these constants. Neha logo is of Akr, Nikita logo is of De Tour To Aboard, Bhakti logo is of Chai Shai Te Gup Sup and in last Ashish logo is of Aakhri Dav.

Today’s is last epiosde of Master Chef India Season 4. Today all constants have to prepare their signature dishes. All Constants have to prepare their their best dishes today. Worst dish will go out from Master Chef India Season 4 and other 3 will go to grand finale. And in Grand Finale on Sunday winner will be chosen from Audience Vote. All constants have given 90 minutes to prepare their favorite dishes.

Ashish was eliminated yesterday from Master Chef India Season 4 Final Round.

Also Watch>>>>>IPL 2015 MI vs KXIP Live Score Match 7 Preview Playing 11 Scoreboard

Master Chef India Season 4 Grand Finale Winner Name (Prediction)

several viewers have tweeted saying that they want Nikita to be the winner of the show. Nikita, who is from Dubai, UAE, is one of the strongest contenders of “Masterchef India 4”.

But the winner of the cookery show will be decided on viewers vote. The contestant with the highest vote will be declared the winner. The winner will take home cash prize of 1 crore.

The finale will take on 12 April at 9 pm in Mumbai.

According to DekhNews.com Nikita Ghandi will won the title of Master Chef India Season 4.

https://dekhnews.com/MasterChef India Season 4

Must Watch>>>>>>>Who Will Won Master Chef India 2015 Season 4 Title Winner Name

We Hope you really like this awesome article of Master Chef India Season 4 Grand Finale Voting No. Details Bhakti Nikita NehaAim of our website is to provide you complete real and true details of this article. Thanks for visiting us and do provide your comments and reviews below. Don’t forget to share this article with your near dears on social media sites from the share this option given below in green box. Be happy 🙂