Masters Champions League (MCL) Auction Live Updates Base Price Sold Value Teams Players List

Masters Champions League (MCL) Auction Live Updates Base Price Sold Value Teams Players : The Masters cricket League (MCL) is to go on The Floor. Today, 7 December 2015, The Player auction for MCL begins in Dubai. Masters Cricket League is Organised for The Real Masters of Cricket, Only Retired International Cricketers can participated In The League. Some Of The Legends cricketers are Ready to go Under The Hammer Today. The Masters Premier League will be Going to Play in United Arab Emirates (UAE) and Starts in Next Year January, February 2016. Few days Before Sachin Tendulkar and Shane Warne also Hosts an Another League All Cricket Superstars, The MCL is Same as That But MCL is a Franchisee League Total 6 Teams are Going to Participated in it The Teams Name is Like Capricorn, Gemini, Libra, Leo, Sagittarius and Virgo.

Masters Champions League (MCL) Auction Live Updates Base Price Sold Value Teams Players

MCL Auction 2015 Teams Base Price Sold Price Venue Details

The Cricketers Auctioned and Buy by The Different 6 Teams. The auction is Continues and some of The great Players were Sold. 6 teams will compete in a round-robin format. Each side plays the other once. The top 4 qualify for semi-finals Each team will play 5 matches in league stage.

Stadiums (where the Matches going to Be Play)

  1. Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
  2. Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi Dubai
  3. International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

The Main Players Who Reserved for The Team before The Aucton :

  1. Capricorn: Michael Vaughan (England), Abdul Razzaq (Pakistan)
  2. Gemini: Virender Sehwag (India), Kumar Sangakkara (Sri Lanka)
  3. Leo: Scott Styris (New Zealand), Heath Streak (Zimbabwe)
  4. Libra: Sourav Ganguly (India), Graeme Swann (England)
  5. Sagittarius: Daniel Vettori (New Zealand), Mahela Jayawardene (Sri Lanka)
  6. Virgo: Graeme Smith (South Africa), Azhar Mahmood (Pakistan)

Base price $100,000

  1. Paul Collingwood (England) : $140,000 – Team Capricorn
  2. Muttaiah Muralitharan (Sri Lanka) : $120,000 – Team Gemini
  3. Jacques Kallis (South Africa) : $175,000 – Team Libra
  4. Brett Lee (Australia) : $100,000 – Team Virgo
  5. Adam Gilchrist (Australia) : $170,000 – Team Sagittarius
  6. Brian Lara (West Indies) : $100,000 – Team Leo

(Base price $30,000) : 

  1. Jonty Rhodes (South Africa) : $40,000 – Team Virgo
  2. Herschelle Gibbs (South Africa) : $40,000 – Team Leo
  3. Brendan Taylor (Zimbabwe) : $70,000 – Team Leo
  4. Andrew Symonds (Australia) : $120,000 – Team Capricorn
  5. Kyle Mills (New Zealand) : $42,000 – Team Gemini
  6. Saqlain Mushtaq (Pakistan) : $42,000 – Team Gemini
  7. Brad Hogg (Australia) : $68,000 – Team Libra
  8. Chamara Silva (Sri Lanka) : $30,000 – Team Capricorn
  9. Neil McKenzie (South Africa) : $52,000 – Team Virgo
  10. Ashwell Prince (South Africa) : $39,000 – Team Capricorn

The MCL is scheduled to be played in January 2016 in the UAE and has received a ten-year approval from the Emirates Cricket Board. The league is run by former Australia batsman Dean Jones’ company, Major Events Group.

Capricorn Commanders – Michael Vaughan, Abdul Razzaq, Paul Collingwood, Andrew Symonds, Chamara Silva, Ashwell Prince, Upul Chandana.

Gemini Arabians – Virender Sehwag, Kumar Sangakkara, Muttiah Muralitharan, Kyle Mills, Saqlain Mushtaq.

Libra Legends – Sourav Ganguly, Graeme Swann, Jacques Kallis, Brad Hogg.

Leo Lions – Heath Streak, Scott Styris, Brian Lara, Herschelle Gibbs, Brendan Taylor, James Franklin, Johan Botha, Robin Peterson, Fidel Edwards.

Sagittarius Soldiers – Mahela Jayawardene, Daniel Vettori, Adam Gilchrist, Shane Bond.

Virgo Super Kings – Graeme Smith, Azhar Mahmood, Brett Lee, Jonty Rhodes, Neil McKenzie.

The Teams are ready The Players Are Ready, so Be Ready to Watch your Favourite Cricket legend playing Cricket Again.